DCM Shriram Fine Chemicals logo

DCM Shriram Fine Chemicals shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DSFCLBSE: 544703Chemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

DCM Shriram Fine Chemicals Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Feb 2026
Last close ₹24.82down ₹0.69 (2.70%)BSE ₹24.80

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹25.51.

28 Oct: open ₹25.51, high ₹26.69, low ₹24.60

Range of traded prices from listing on 17 Feb 2026 to 28 Oct 2026
₹17.28Low, 30 Mar 2026₹52.50High, 17 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹216 Cr2,312th largest listed
P/E
No full year
P/B
1.02
Dividend yield
1.61%
Debt to equity
0.04
Volume, NSE
43,821

DCM Shriram Fine Chemicals' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns DCM Shriram Fine Chemicals, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters50.11%
  • Foreign institutions0.97%
  • Indian institutions11.20%
  • Individuals and others37.73%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
50.11%0.97%50.11%50.11%50.11%50.11%1.49%1.48%1.03%0.97%12.82%12.01%11.36%11.20%35.58%36.40%37.50%37.73%Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
50.11%50.11%50.11%50.11%
Indian promoters50.11%50.11%50.11%50.11%
49.89%49.89%49.89%49.89%
Shares in issue8,69,92,1858,69,92,1858,69,92,1858,69,92,185
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of DCM Shriram Fine Chemicals shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

44,490Dec 2543,570Mar 2642,493Jun 2641,592Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders44,49043,57042,49341,592
1616106
Indian promoters1616106
44,47443,55442,48341,586
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

DCM Shriram Fine Chemicals promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is URVASHI TILAKDHAR, 30.93%. The filing names 11 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
URVASHI TILAKDHARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families30.93%2,69,06,206
ALOK BANSIDHAR SHRIRAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.28%89,42,540
SUMAN BANSI DHARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.48%47,64,227
BANSURI CHARITABLE SOCIETYIndian companies, trusts and others3.42%29,76,389
SUSHIL KUMAR JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%318
DIVYA SHRIRAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%435
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of DCM Shriram Fine Chemicals, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIAInsurance companies4.64%4.64%4.64%4.64%
H B PORTFOLIO LIMITEDNon-bank lenders registered with RBI3.85%–3.74%3.68%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITYInvestor education fund–––3.38%
ABAKKUS EMERGING OPPORTUNITIES FUND-1Alternative investment funds2.86%–2.86%2.86%
DCM SHRIRAM FINE CHEMICALS LIMITED UNCLAIMED SECURCompanies–1.24%1.24%1.24%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MInvestor education fund3.39%3.39%3.39%–
ABAKKUS EMERGING OPPORTUNITIES FUNDAlternative investment funds–2.86%––
DCM SHRIRAM FINE CHEMICALS LIMITED UNCLAIMED SECURICompanies1.24%–––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: H B PORTFOLIO LIMITED 3.68%, −0.06 pts
  • Individuals and others: INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY M no longer named, from 3.39%; INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY newly named at 3.38%