Dhampur Bio Organics logo

Dhampur Bio Organics shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: DBOLBSE: 543593Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

Dhampur Bio Organics Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2022
Last close ₹122.15up ₹0.75 (0.62%)BSE ₹122.60

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹121.40.

27 Oct: open ₹121.01, high ₹126.10, low ₹120.80

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹69.00Low, 19 Nov 2025₹151.80High, 14 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹811 Cr1,688th largest listed
P/E
9.66
P/E without one-offs
24.26
P/B
0.79
Dividend yield
1.23%
ROE
8.2%
ROE without one-offs
3.3%
ROCE
3.9%
Debt to equity
1.03
Volume, NSE
1,62,50860.8% delivered

Dhampur Bio Organics' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2022: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Dhampur Bio Organics, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters51.00%
  • Foreign institutions0.55%
  • Indian institutions0.37%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others46.91%
  • Employee trusts1.17%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
  • Employee trusts
51.00%0.00%51.00%0.55%0.37%46.91%1.17%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
49.08%50.22%50.22%50.44%50.44%50.63%50.78%50.78%50.78%50.78%50.78%50.78%50.65%50.65%50.65%50.78%51.00%
Indian promoters48.97%50.10%50.10%50.33%50.33%50.51%50.66%50.66%50.66%50.66%50.66%50.66%50.65%50.65%50.65%50.78%51.00%
Foreign promoters0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%–––––
50.92%49.78%49.78%49.56%49.56%49.37%49.22%49.22%49.22%49.22%49.22%49.22%48.47%48.47%48.45%48.20%47.83%
Employee trusts0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%–0.88%0.88%0.90%1.02%1.17%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.30%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue6,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,5906,63,87,590
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Dhampur Bio Organics shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

60,352Sep 2255,770Dec 2254,704Mar 2354,376Jun 2353,825Sep 2355,746Dec 2354,291Mar 2452,118Jun 2450,563Sep 2450,263Dec 2449,690Mar 2549,005Jun 2548,055Sep 2546,617Dec 2545,149Mar 2644,537Jun 2643,834Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders60,35255,77054,70454,37653,82555,74654,29152,11850,56350,26349,69049,00548,05546,61745,14944,53743,834
14141099999988855555
Indian promoters1313988888877755555
Foreign promoters111111111111–––––
60,33855,75654,69454,36753,81655,73754,28252,10950,55450,25549,68248,99748,04946,61145,14344,53143,828
Employee trusts00000000000–11111
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Dhampur Bio Organics promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Sonitron Limited, 17.50%. The filing names 40 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Sonitron LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others17.50%1,16,15,499
Shudh Edible Products Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others17.03%1,13,06,180
Gautam GoelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.84%78,60,446
Deepa GoelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.52%30,00,000
Bindu Vashist GoelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.12%76,350
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Dhampur Bio Organics, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ANIL KUMAR GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%9.04%
SEEMA GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%
BHAVOOK TRIPATHINon-resident Indians–––––––––––––1.48%2.33%2.33%2.33%
BRAHM PRECISION MATERIALS PVT LTDCompanies––––––1.18%1.46%1.57%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.76%1.79%
ACADIAN EMERGING MARKETS SMALL CAP EQUITY FUND LLCForeign portfolio investors, category I1.30%1.15%1.07%1.05%1.05%1.05%–––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: BRAHM PRECISION MATERIALS PVT LTD 1.79%, +0.03 pts