Datiware Maritime Infra logo

Datiware Maritime Infra shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 519413Transport ServicesSmall Cap

DATIWARE MARITIME INFRA LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 1994
Last close ₹36.28up ₹0.28 (0.78%)

Share price at the BSE close on 22 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹36.00.

22 Oct: open ₹36.28, high ₹36.28, low ₹36.28

52-week range of traded prices to 22 Oct 2026
₹21.58Low, 1 Jan 2026₹72.33High, 23 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹18 Cr4,504th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
1.1%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
200

Datiware Maritime Infra's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Datiware Maritime Infra, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters75.00%
  • Indian institutions4.78%
  • Individuals and others20.22%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
75.00%4.78%75.00%4.78%20.22%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
62.80%62.80%62.80%62.80%79.47%79.47%79.57%79.57%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
Indian promoters62.80%62.80%62.80%62.80%79.47%79.47%79.57%79.57%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
37.20%37.20%37.20%37.20%20.53%20.53%20.43%20.43%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%
Shares in issue50,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,00050,00,000
Shares locked in–31,39,80031,39,800–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–31,39,80031,39,800–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Datiware Maritime Infra shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,270Dec 161,270Mar 171,270Jun 171,265Sep 171,222Dec 171,222Mar 181,222Jun 181,235Sep 181,271Dec 181,287Mar 191,281Jun 191,278Sep 191,278Dec 191,277Mar 201,277Jun 201,276Sep 201,277Dec 201,277Mar 211,277Jun 211,279Sep 211,280Dec 211,281Mar 221,281Jun 221,267Sep 221,269Dec 221,270Mar 231,269Jun 231,271Sep 231,271Dec 231,271Mar 241,296Jun 241,272Sep 241,270Dec 241,270Mar 251,269Jun 251,267Sep 251,266Dec 251,263Mar 261,268Jun 261,311Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,2701,2701,2701,2651,2221,2221,2221,2351,2711,2871,2811,2781,2781,2771,2771,2761,2771,2771,2771,2791,2801,2811,2811,2671,2691,2701,2691,2711,2711,2711,2961,2721,2701,2701,2691,2671,2661,2631,2681,311
66613344444444444444444444444428444444444
Indian promoters66613344444444444444444444444428444444444
1,2641,2641,2641,2641,2191,2191,2181,2311,2671,2831,2771,2741,2741,2731,2731,2721,2731,2731,2731,2751,2761,2771,2771,2631,2651,2661,2651,2671,2671,2671,2681,2681,2661,2661,2651,2631,2621,2591,2641,307
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Datiware Maritime Infra promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is AIR CONTROL INDIA, 70.67%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
AIR CONTROL INDIAIndian companies, trusts and others70.67%35,33,460
DEWPOINT AIR AND SYSTEMS ENGINEERINGIndian companies, trusts and others4.13%2,06,550
ASHOK BHALCHANDRA PATILIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.10%5,000
NACHIKET ASHOK PATILIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.10%4,990
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Datiware Maritime Infra, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RAJKUMAR S SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%
KAMALJYOT INVESTMENTS LTDCompanies1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%
N K SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––3.76%3.76%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUNIL DEVENDRA LATHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.54%2.54%2.54%2.54%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DEEPA NANDKISHORE SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.98%1.98%1.98%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAVI SHYAMSUNDER AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.52%1.52%1.52%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
HEMENDRA VASANTRAI KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.50%1.50%1.50%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
TEJAL HEMENDRA KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.40%1.40%1.40%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Geeta S AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.34%1.34%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NANDKISHORE SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–3.76%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GEETA AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJESH MATADIN MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.76%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MATADIN SHIVPRASAD MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.98%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAVI AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.52%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
HEMENDRA KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.50%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
TEJAL KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.40%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.