Connplex Cinemas logo

Connplex Cinemas shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: CONNPLEXEntertainment

Connplex Cinemas Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2025 · Issue price ₹177
Last close ₹236.80up ₹11.80 (5.24%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹225.00.

27 Oct: open ₹225.00, high ₹238.65, low ₹225.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹188.40Low, 30 Jun 2026₹311.90High, 11 May 2026
Market cap
₹452 Cr
P/E
17.34
P/B
3.37
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
19.4%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, NSE
55,20088.4% delivered

Connplex Cinemas' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Connplex Cinemas, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters68.41%
  • Foreign institutions0.37%
  • Indian institutions5.94%
  • Individuals and others25.28%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.11%0.37%70.07%70.11%68.41%2.47%0.72%0.37%8.08%6.96%5.94%19.38%22.21%25.28%Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
70.07%70.11%68.41%
Indian promoters70.07%70.11%68.41%
29.93%29.89%31.59%
Shares in issue1,91,00,0001,91,00,0001,91,00,000
Shares locked in1,47,28,8001,40,00,00039,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in1,33,50,0001,33,50,00039,00,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Connplex Cinemas shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

873Sep 251,166Mar 261,121Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders8731,1661,121
888
Indian promoters888
8651,1581,113
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Connplex Cinemas promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Rahul Kamleshbhai Dhyani, 35.03%. The filing names 17 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Rahul Kamleshbhai DhyaniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families35.03%66,91,60029.14%
Anish Tulshibhai PatelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families33.33%63,66,80030.63%
Kamlesh Jayantilal DhyaniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,4000.00%
Megha Keyur JoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,4000.00%
Tulshibhai Kanjibhai PatelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,4000.00%
Indumati PatelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,4000.00%
Poonam A PatelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,4000.00%
Archana Rahulbhai DhyaniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,4000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Connplex Cinemas, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
AFFLUENCE FINCON SERVICE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––2.12%
SANSHI FUND-IAlternative investment funds2.96%2.78%2.09%
Pashupati Capital Services Pvt LtdCompanies1.46%1.07%1.59%
YANTRA ESOLARINDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.57%
PRIME VENTURE TRUST - PRIME VENTURE GROWTH FUND - IAlternative investment funds––1.31%
L7 SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.12%2.83%–
NEXUS EQUITY GROWTH FUND - NEXUS EQUITY GROWTH FUND SCH-1Alternative investment funds1.93%1.82%–
VIKASA INDIA EIF I FUND - INCUBE GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES .Foreign portfolio investors, category I1.16%––
AARTH AIF GROWTH FUNDAlternative investment funds1.01%––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: NEXUS EQUITY GROWTH FUND - NEXUS EQUITY GROWTH FUND SCH-1 no longer named, from 1.82%; PRIME VENTURE TRUST - PRIME VENTURE GROWTH FUND - I newly named at 1.31%; SANSHI FUND-I 2.09%, −0.69 pts
  • Individuals and others: L7 SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITED no longer named, from 2.83%; AFFLUENCE FINCON SERVICE PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 2.12%; YANTRA ESOLARINDIA PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 1.57%; 1 more moved