Colinz Laboratories logo

Colinz Laboratories shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531210Pharmaceuticals & BiotechnologySmall Cap

Colinz Laboratories ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 1995
Last close ₹70.00up ₹1.00 (1.45%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹69.00.

29 Oct: open ₹69.90, high ₹72.50, low ₹69.90

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹36.11Low, 13 Nov 2025₹87.91High, 30 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹18 Cr4,457th largest listed
P/E
6.31
P/E without one-offs
531.14
P/B
1.76
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
28.7%
ROE without one-offs
0.3%
ROCE
1.7%
Debt to equity
0.04
Volume, BSE
1,613

Colinz Laboratories' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Colinz Laboratories, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters50.60%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others49.40%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
66.00%0.12%50.60%49.40%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
36.62%36.62%36.62%36.62%36.53%32.03%31.97%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.31%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.41%36.41%36.38%66.01%65.93%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%50.60%50.60%
Indian promoters36.62%36.62%36.62%36.62%36.53%32.03%31.97%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.31%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.42%36.41%36.41%36.38%66.01%65.93%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%66.00%50.60%50.60%
63.38%63.38%63.38%63.38%63.47%67.97%68.03%63.58%63.58%63.58%63.69%63.58%63.58%63.58%63.58%63.58%63.58%63.58%63.59%63.59%63.62%33.99%34.07%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%34.00%49.40%49.40%
Shares in issue45,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00045,71,00025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,10025,19,100
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Colinz Laboratories shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,070Dec 162,043Mar 172,053Jun 172,055Sep 172,036Dec 172,039Mar 182,053Jun 182,053Sep 182,060Dec 182,061Mar 192,066Sep 192,066Dec 192,059Mar 202,070Jun 202,096Sep 202,125Dec 202,146Mar 212,279Jun 212,421Sep 212,607Dec 212,821Mar 222,646Jun 222,794Sep 222,863Dec 222,811Mar 232,825Jun 232,873Sep 232,915Dec 232,929Mar 242,980Jun 243,116Sep 243,202Dec 243,216Mar 253,238Jun 253,272Sep 253,212Dec 253,250Mar 263,174Jun 263,141Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,0702,0432,0532,0552,0362,0392,0532,0532,0602,0612,0662,0662,0592,0702,0962,1252,1462,2792,4212,6072,8212,6462,7942,8632,8112,8252,8732,9152,9292,9803,1163,2023,2163,2383,2723,2123,2503,1743,141
181181181181170166165165165165163163158158158158158158158158158158157156156156156156156156156156156156156155155154154
Indian promoters181181181181170166165165165165163163158158158158158158158158158158157156156156156156156156156156156156156155155154154
1,8891,8621,8721,8741,8661,8731,8881,8881,8951,8961,9031,9031,9011,9121,9381,9671,9882,1212,2632,4492,6632,4882,6372,7072,6552,6692,7172,7592,7732,8242,9603,0463,0603,0823,1163,0573,0953,0202,987
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Colinz Laboratories promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VIJAYA MANI, 34.56%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VIJAYA MANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families34.56%8,70,5008,70,500
MANUBHAI M PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.24%6,0000
HARENDRA A MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.20%5,0000
USHA H MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.20%5,0000
SHEETAL J SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.16%4,0000
K GOPINATHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.12%3,0000
K K BHARGAVAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.12%3,0000
K K CHERIYANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.12%3,0000
K KANAKARAJANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.12%3,0000
K KRISHNAN KUTTYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.12%3,0000
K P ACHUTHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.12%3,0000
K PERIYASWMAYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.12%3,0000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Colinz Laboratories, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
PADAM DUGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––12.54%12.54%
ANNJANA DUGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.59%1.59%
DIPAKBHAI HARIBHAI GAUDANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%–1.31%–1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%
RASILABEN DIPAKBHAI GAUDANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.19%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.25%1.25%––1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%
NANDKISHORE MEHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.53%––––––––1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%––––––––––––––––––
VIJAY KOCHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.53%––––––––1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%––––––––––––––––––
HEMANT KUMAR DUGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.09%––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%––––––––––––––––––
KOKILA B SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.09%––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.