Crop Life Science logo

Crop Life Science shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: CLSLFertilizers & Agrochemicals

Crop Life Science Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2023 · Issue price ₹52
Last close ₹82.00up ₹2.90 (3.67%)

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹79.10.

28 Oct: open ₹79.10, high ₹82.00, low ₹79.10

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹39.05Low, 1 Jun 2026₹92.25High, 26 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹141 Cr
P/E
21.64
P/B
1.67
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
8.0%
ROCE
9.1%
Debt to equity
0.61
Volume, NSE
6,000

Crop Life Science's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Crop Life Science, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters67.21%
  • Individuals and others32.79%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
70.01%29.99%70.01%70.01%70.01%70.01%70.01%70.01%67.21%30.00%29.99%29.99%29.99%29.99%29.99%32.79%Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
70.01%70.01%70.01%70.01%70.01%70.01%67.21%
Indian promoters70.01%70.01%70.01%70.01%70.01%70.01%67.21%
30.00%29.99%29.99%29.99%29.99%29.99%32.79%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.17%
Shares in issue1,71,40,0001,71,40,0001,71,40,0001,71,40,0001,71,40,0001,71,40,0001,71,40,000
Shares locked in1,20,00,0001,20,00,00034,28,00034,28,00034,28,00034,28,000–
Promoters' shares locked in1,20,00,0001,20,00,00034,28,00034,28,00034,28,00034,28,000–
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Crop Life Science shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,064Sep 231,858Mar 241,602Sep 241,465Mar 251,219Sep 251,060Mar 26807Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,0641,8581,6021,4651,2191,060807
9998888
Indian promoters9998888
2,0551,8491,5931,4571,2111,052799
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Crop Life Science promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJESHKUMAR VRAJLAL LUNAGARIYA, 34.64%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAJESHKUMAR VRAJLAL LUNAGARIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families34.64%59,36,8000.00%
ASHWIN RAVJIBHAI LUNAGARIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.68%26,87,2020.00%
VIJAYABEN A LUNAGARIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.72%14,94,6666.69%
SUMITABEN RAJESHKUMAR LUNAGARIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.51%9,44,66615.88%
RAVJIBHAI VIRJIBHAI LUNAGARIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.31%3,96,6660.00%
BANSIL RAJESHKUMAR LUNAGARIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.18%30,0000.00%
LUNAGARIYA RAJAN ASHVINBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.09%15,0000.00%
LUNAGARIYA SWATI ASHVINBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.09%15,0000.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Crop Life Science, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
TEJAL PARAG DATTANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.44%3.36%4.03%4.03%
CHUNILAL SAMAJUBHAI VIROLIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––2.80%
A1 MANAGEMENT AND CONSULTANCY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––1.73%
A1 MANAGEMENT AND CONSULTANCYCompanies––––1.73%–
VAIBHAV EQUISEC PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––1.49%––
ASSAM EDIBLE OILS LIMITEDCompanies1.11%–––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: CHUNILAL SAMAJUBHAI VIROLIA newly named at 2.80%; A1 MANAGEMENT AND CONSULTANCY no longer named, from 1.73%; A1 MANAGEMENT AND CONSULTANCY PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 1.73%