Clenon Enterprises logo

Clenon Enterprises shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 517564Telecom - Equipment & AccessoriesSmall Cap

CLENON ENTERPRISES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 1995
Last close ₹33.74down ₹1.77 (4.98%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹35.51.

26 Oct: open ₹33.75, high ₹33.75, low ₹33.74

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹33.74Low, 26 Oct 2026₹62.96High, 16 Mar 2026
Market cap
₹37 Cr3,432nd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
5.09
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−33.2%
ROCE
−17.2%
Debt to equity
0.94
Volume, BSE
283

Clenon Enterprises' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Clenon Enterprises, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.12%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others26.88%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
92.86%0.02%73.12%26.88%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
14.51%14.51%14.51%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%92.86%92.86%92.86%92.86%92.86%92.86%92.86%73.12%73.12%73.12%73.12%
Indian promoters10.28%10.28%10.28%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%14.82%92.86%92.86%92.86%92.86%92.86%92.86%92.86%73.12%73.12%73.12%73.12%
Foreign promoters4.23%4.23%4.23%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––0.00%––––
85.49%85.49%85.49%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%85.18%7.14%7.14%7.14%7.14%7.14%7.14%7.14%26.88%26.88%26.88%26.88%
Shares in issue2,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,8612,88,94,86186,15,31686,15,31686,15,31686,15,31686,15,31686,15,31686,15,3161,09,40,3161,09,40,3161,09,40,3161,09,40,316
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––77,53,60277,53,60280,00,00080,00,00080,00,00080,00,00023,25,00023,25,00023,25,00023,25,000
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––77,53,60277,53,60280,00,00080,00,00080,00,00080,00,000––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Clenon Enterprises shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

25,716Dec 1625,658Mar 1725,615Jun 1725,568Sep 1725,319Dec 1725,328Mar 1825,345Jun 1825,355Sep 1825,358Dec 1825,351Mar 1925,367Jun 1925,388Sep 1925,393Dec 1925,402Mar 2025,406Jun 2025,414Sep 2025,409Dec 2025,409Mar 2125,409Jun 2125,409Sep 2125,409Dec 2125,409Mar 2225,409Jun 2225,409Sep 2225,409Dec 2225,409Mar 2325,409Jun 2325,402Sep 2325,371Dec 2324,954Mar 2415,091Jun 2415,090Sep 2414,979Dec 2414,839Mar 2514,721Jun 2514,601Sep 2514,510Dec 2514,396Mar 2614,326Jun 2614,226Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders25,71625,65825,61525,56825,31925,32825,34525,35525,35825,35125,36725,38825,39325,40225,40625,41425,40925,40925,40925,40925,40925,40925,40925,40925,40925,40925,40925,40225,37124,95415,09115,09014,97914,83914,72114,60114,51014,39614,32614,226
262626262626262626262626262626262626262626262626262626262622222222222
Indian promoters131313262626262626262626262626262626262626262626262626262622222222222
Foreign promoters131313––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––0––––
25,69025,63225,58925,54225,29325,30225,31925,32925,33225,32525,34125,36225,36725,37625,38025,38825,38325,38325,38325,38325,38325,38325,38325,38325,38325,38325,38325,37625,34524,95215,08915,08814,97714,83714,71914,59914,50814,39414,32414,224
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Clenon Enterprises promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SRINIVAS PAGADALA, 68.74%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.

Holder
SRINIVAS PAGADALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families68.74%75,20,000
VIVEK KUMAR RATAKONDAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.39%4,80,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Clenon Enterprises, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SCAN HELP TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.31%7.31%7.31%7.31%
Akash ChaudharyResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%
B R CHANAKYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.29%2.29%
KRISHNA NEERAJResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%1.37%
VINAY KUMAR KAKARLAPUDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%1.37%
Chanakya B RResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.29%2.29%––
Kakarlapudi Vinay KumarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%1.37%––
Neeraj KrishnaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%1.37%––
ANDHRA PRADESH INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITEDState governments3.11%3.11%––3.11%3.11%–––––3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%––3.11%––––3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%–––––––––––
NDHRA PRADESH INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITEDCentral Government Or State Government SOr President Of India––––––––––––––––3.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––
ANDHRA PRADESH INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATE LIMITEDCentral Government Or State Government SOr President Of India––––––3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%3.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ANDHRA PRADESH INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMIEDCentral Government Or State Government SOr President Of India–––3.11%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.