Chordia Food Products logo

Chordia Food Products shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 519475Food ProductsSmall Cap

Chordia Food Products Ltd · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 1994
Last close ₹100.95up ₹4.50 (4.67%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹96.45.

28 Oct: open ₹101.00, high ₹101.00, low ₹100.90

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹63.67Low, 25 Mar 2026₹117.11High, 11 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹41 Cr3,868th largest listed
P/E
60.34
P/B
2.56
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
4.4%
ROCE
5.5%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
428

Chordia Food Products' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Chordia Food Products, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.08%
  • Individuals and others26.92%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
73.08%26.92%73.08%26.92%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
54.24%54.24%54.24%54.24%54.24%58.66%58.66%58.80%72.39%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.32%72.27%72.24%72.32%72.35%72.43%72.46%72.54%72.61%73.08%
Indian promoters54.24%54.24%54.24%54.24%54.24%58.66%58.66%58.80%72.39%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.34%72.32%72.27%72.24%72.32%72.35%72.43%72.46%72.54%72.61%73.08%
45.76%45.76%45.76%45.76%45.76%41.34%41.34%41.20%27.61%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.66%27.68%27.73%27.76%27.68%27.65%27.57%27.54%27.46%27.39%26.92%
Shares in issue29,80,10029,80,10029,80,10029,80,10029,80,10029,80,10029,80,10029,80,10040,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,25240,28,252
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Chordia Food Products shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,690Dec 163,642Mar 173,726Jun 173,689Sep 173,703Dec 173,716Mar 183,662Jun 183,659Sep 183,628Dec 183,557Mar 193,523Jun 193,498Sep 193,492Dec 193,476Mar 203,497Jun 203,492Sep 203,477Dec 203,500Mar 213,779Jun 213,667Sep 213,595Dec 213,559Mar 223,547Jun 223,734Sep 223,790Dec 223,648Mar 233,599Jun 233,541Sep 233,509Dec 233,534Mar 243,546Jun 243,545Sep 243,553Dec 243,554Mar 253,539Jun 253,509Sep 253,495Dec 253,473Mar 263,512Jun 263,434Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,6903,6423,7263,6893,7033,7163,6623,6593,6283,5573,5233,4983,4923,4763,4973,4923,4773,5003,7793,6673,5953,5593,5473,7343,7903,6483,5993,5413,5093,5343,5463,5453,5533,5543,5393,5093,4953,4733,5123,434
8888888814141414141414141414141414141414141497777777777777
Indian promoters8888888814141414141414141414141414141414141497777777777777
3,6823,6343,7183,6813,6953,7083,6543,6513,6143,5433,5093,4843,4783,4623,4833,4783,4633,4863,7653,6533,5813,5453,5333,7203,7763,6343,5903,5343,5023,5273,5393,5383,5463,5473,5323,5023,4883,4663,5053,427
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Chordia Food Products promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is PRADEEP HUKMICHAND CHORDIA, 67.43%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
PRADEEP HUKMICHAND CHORDIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families67.43%27,16,246
MEENA PRADEEP CHORDIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.46%2,19,941
PRAVIN HUKMICHAND CHORDIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.13%5,102
ANURADHA SANJOG JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%1,689
CHORDIA TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LLPIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%969
NEELAM SAAMEER GOYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%27
NAMITA KUSHAL PITTIEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%19
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Chordia Food Products, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
AMEETSINGH AJITSINGH RAJPALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.48%5.51%4.97%4.99%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%8.44%
DAKSHA HEMANT SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.27%1.38%2.70%2.40%3.14%3.39%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%3.42%–
SUBHASH HASTIMAL LODHARelatives of promoters––––––––––––1.47%2.06%2.40%2.45%2.50%2.50%2.60%2.78%2.78%2.78%2.78%3.06%3.30%3.43%––––––––––––––
TANVI JIGNESH MEHTAOther non-institutions–1.16%2.89%3.00%3.08%3.27%3.27%3.16%2.81%2.82%2.81%2.78%2.75%2.75%2.67%2.67%2.72%2.83%2.84%2.75%2.62%2.38%2.02%1.49%1.00%–––––––––––––––
SHWETA VISHAL CHORDIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MANJU PURUSHOTTAM LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SAILESH VIKRAMSINH THAKKERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.21%1.18%1.18%1.07%1.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SADHANA BALKRISHNA PATILResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.42%1.56%1.05%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
WALLFORT FINANCIAL SERVICES LTDOther non-institutions3.36%3.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: AMEETSINGH AJITSINGH RAJPAL 8.44%, +3.50 pts; DAKSHA HEMANT SHAH no longer named, from 3.42%