Caspian Corporate Services logo

Caspian Corporate Services shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 534732FinanceSmall Cap

CASPIAN CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 2012
Last close ₹34.02down ₹0.10 (0.29%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹34.12.

28 Oct: open ₹33.89, high ₹34.36, low ₹32.32

Market cap
₹43 Cr3,367th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.46
Dividend yield
1.47%
ROE
−11.1%
ROCE
−0.7%
Debt to equity
1.51
Volume, BSE
1,267

Caspian Corporate Services' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Caspian Corporate Services, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.32%
  • Individuals and others29.68%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
74.96%25.04%70.32%29.68%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%72.18%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.32%
Indian promoters67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%67.55%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%43.97%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%72.18%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.92%70.32%
32.45%32.45%32.45%32.45%32.45%32.45%32.45%32.45%56.03%56.03%56.03%56.03%56.03%56.03%56.03%56.03%56.03%56.03%56.03%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%27.82%29.08%29.08%29.08%29.08%29.08%29.08%29.08%29.68%
Shares in issue3,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8103,10,54,8104,22,00,0004,22,00,0004,22,00,0004,22,00,0004,22,00,00012,66,00,00012,66,00,00012,66,00,00012,66,00,00012,66,00,0001,26,60,0001,26,60,0001,26,60,0001,27,67,618
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––19,63,40419,63,4041,21,42,0531,21,42,05383,58,89283,58,89283,58,8922,50,76,676––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––0–83,58,89283,58,89283,58,89283,58,89283,58,8922,50,76,676––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Caspian Corporate Services shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

113Dec 16114Mar 17112Jun 17115Sep 17115Dec 17114Mar 18114Jun 18117Sep 18135Dec 18137Mar 19139Jun 19142Sep 19144Dec 19148Mar 20151Jun 20167Sep 20209Dec 20230Mar 21260Jun 21208Sep 211,292Dec 211,551Mar 221,431Jun 221,655Sep 221,612Dec 221,969Mar 231,825Jun 232,099Sep 233,040Dec 233,069Mar 243,902Jun 2422,705Sep 2423,228Dec 2422,656Mar 2521,949Jun 2522,951Sep 2519,388Dec 2517,787Mar 2617,116Jun 2616,455Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1131141121151151141141171351371391421441481511672092302602081,2921,5511,4311,6551,6121,9691,8252,0993,0403,0693,90222,70523,22822,65621,94922,95119,38817,78717,11616,455
9999999999999999999111111133333333333333
Indian promoters9999999999999999999111111133333333333333
1041051031061061051051081261281301331351391421582002212512071,2911,5501,4301,6541,6111,9681,8222,0963,0373,0663,89922,70223,22522,65321,94622,94819,38517,78417,11316,452
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Caspian Corporate Services promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SUMATHI INFRATECH PRIVATE LIMITED, 50.68%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SUMATHI INFRATECH PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others50.68%64,70,522
SUKUMAR REDDY GARLAPATHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.97%19,11,610
SATYANARAYANA REDDY GARLAPATIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.67%5,96,157
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Caspian Corporate Services, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SANSKRITI YADAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%–1.18%1.18%1.17%
VENKAT SATHYA KANESH GOLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.37%1.41%1.41%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%–1.14%1.14%1.17%
GOLI MANASWINI REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––3.21%3.21%3.21%3.21%3.21%3.21%3.38%3.38%3.38%1.79%1.48%1.22%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%–1.03%1.03%1.02%
NEVURU DHARMENDAR REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.49%1.97%1.97%1.97%1.97%1.42%1.36%1.33%1.31%1.31%–––––––––
SUMALATHA MOTHEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––3.02%2.77%2.77%2.61%2.61%2.61%1.92%1.92%1.92%–––––––––––
N K WEALTH SOLUTION LLPOther non-institutions––––––––23.44%23.44%23.44%23.44%23.44%23.44%23.44%23.44%23.44%23.44%23.44%22.70%––––––––––––––––––––
BAY CAPITAL ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%–––––––––––––––––––––
OLUMPUS TRADING AND ADVISORY LLPOther non-institutions2.50%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.98%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%–––––––––––––––––––––
JAYSHRI PRAKASH SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.29%1.29%1.29%––1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––––
INDUS EQUICAP CONSULTANCY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%19.69%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
INDUS EQUICAP CONSULTANCY PRIVATE LOther non-institutions19.69%19.69%19.69%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
OLUMPUS TRADECOM PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.22%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: VENKAT SATHYA KANESH GOLI 1.17%, +0.03 pts; GOLI MANASWINI REDDY 1.02%, −0.01 pts; SANSKRITI YADAV 1.17%, −0.01 pts