Cadsys (India) logo

Cadsys (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: CADSYSCommercial Services & Supplies

Cadsys (India) Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2017 · Issue price ₹70
Last close ₹30.00down ₹1.50 (4.76%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹31.50.

27 Oct: open ₹31.50, high ₹33.00, low ₹30.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹30.00Low, 27 Oct 2026₹74.05High, 27 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹30 Cr
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.86
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−57.7%
Debt to equity
0.15
Volume, NSE
4,00087.5% delivered

Cadsys (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Cadsys (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters47.78%
  • Individuals and others52.22%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
52.30%47.70%47.70%47.71%47.71%47.71%47.78%47.78%47.78%47.78%47.78%52.30%52.29%52.29%52.29%52.22%52.22%52.22%52.22%52.22%Sep 22Sep 23Sep 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
47.68%47.68%47.70%47.71%47.71%47.71%47.78%47.78%47.78%47.78%47.78%
Indian promoters47.68%47.68%47.70%47.71%47.71%47.71%47.78%47.78%47.78%47.78%47.78%
52.32%52.32%52.30%52.29%52.29%52.29%52.22%52.22%52.22%52.22%52.22%
Shares in issue75,02,50075,02,50075,02,50075,02,50075,02,50075,02,5001,00,02,5001,00,02,5001,00,02,5001,00,02,5001,00,02,500
Shares locked in0048,45,8751,40,5001,40,5000025,00,0001,20,0001,20,000–
Promoters' shares locked in0032,07,4751,30,5001,30,5000012,00,0001,20,0001,20,000–
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Cadsys (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

463Sep 21462Mar 22443Sep 22428Mar 23363Sep 23680Mar 241,290Sep 24964Mar 25919Sep 25877Mar 26841Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4634624434283636801,290964919877841
77777788888
Indian promoters77777788888
4564554364213566731,282956911869833
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Cadsys (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is PADMAJA NALLANICHAKRAVARTHI, 16.66%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
PADMAJA NALLANICHAKRAVARTHIIndian companies, trusts and others16.66%16,66,600
CHAKRAVARTHI VENKATA RANGACHARYA NALLANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.40%15,40,875
N C RANGAMANIIndian companies, trusts and others4.84%4,84,500
MADHAVI CHILAKAMARRIIndian companies, trusts and others4.46%4,46,000
NALLANI CHAKRAVARTHI SAI SIRISHAIndian companies, trusts and others4.00%4,00,000
PUSHPAVATHI NALLANI CHAKRAVARTHIIndian companies, trusts and others1.86%1,85,625
RAJAGOPAL SATTALURIIndian companies, trusts and others0.42%42,500
SITA JAYA LAKSHMI SATTALURIIndian companies, trusts and others0.13%13,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Cadsys (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
BABLADI SHAILAJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value20.03%20.03%20.03%––20.03%15.09%15.09%15.09%15.09%15.09%
KRISHNA DEV VALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––12.00%12.00%12.00%12.00%12.00%
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.66%1.69%1.27%1.27%
SAI VENKAT RAMAN VEDULAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%
TANVI JIGNESH MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.41%1.15%1.18%1.08%––
KUTIR NAVINCHANDRA PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––5.30%–––––
SRINIVAS RAO VALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.60%–––––
GURU RAJ BABLADIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.00%3.00%3.00%––––––––
SAFFRON CAPITAL ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––1.55%––––––––
GITIKA AJIT KALEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.33%––––––––
CHILAKAMARRY VENU GOPAL PRASADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.20%1.20%1.20%––––––––
APPARAO VENKATA VARREResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.15%––––––––
GITIKA KALEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.33%1.33%–––––––––
SAFFRON EQUITY ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.20%1.20%–––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.