Brace Port Logistics logo

Brace Port Logistics shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: BRACEPORTTransport Services

Brace Port Logistics Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2024 · Issue price ₹80
Last close ₹55.00down ₹1.00 (1.79%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹56.00.

27 Oct: open ₹56.70, high ₹56.70, low ₹55.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹42.90Low, 30 Mar 2026₹98.80High, 26 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹62 Cr
P/E
14.03
P/B
1.45
Dividend yield
3.36%
ROE
10.7%
ROCE
10.9%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, NSE
3,20050.0% delivered

Brace Port Logistics' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Brace Port Logistics, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.31%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions2.55%
  • Individuals and others27.14%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.31%0.04%70.11%70.11%70.11%70.17%70.31%1.49%0.04%2.90%2.46%2.52%2.68%2.55%25.50%27.38%27.37%27.16%27.14%Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
70.11%70.11%70.11%70.17%70.31%
Indian promoters70.11%70.11%70.11%70.17%70.31%
29.89%29.89%29.89%29.83%29.69%
Shares in issue1,13,01,2001,13,01,2001,13,01,2001,13,01,2001,13,01,200
Shares locked in85,20,40082,50,00022,94,40022,94,40022,94,400
Promoters' shares locked in79,23,30079,23,30022,94,40022,94,40022,94,400
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Brace Port Logistics shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

837Sep 24762Mar 25733Sep 25657Mar 26624Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders837762733657624
55555
Indian promoters55555
832757728652619
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Brace Port Logistics promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SKYWAYS AIR SERVICES LIMITED, 51.09%. The filing names 98 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SKYWAYS AIR SERVICES LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others51.09%57,73,90025.55%
SACHIN ARORAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.37%17,37,30036.84%
RISHI TREHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.67%1,88,30052.68%
YASH PAL SHARMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.37%1,55,10025.79%
TARUN SHARMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.81%91,10043.91%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Brace Port Logistics, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
HOLANI VENTURE CAPITAL FUND- HOLANI VENTURE CAPITAL FUND-IAlternative investment funds2.22%2.42%2.48%2.63%2.55%
HOLANI CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.16%1.03%–1.76%1.94%
Himanshu ChhabraDirectors and their relatives–––1.16%1.27%
Meru Investment Fund Pcc-Cell 1Foreign portfolio investors, category I1.40%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: HOLANI VENTURE CAPITAL FUND- HOLANI VENTURE CAPITAL FUND-I 2.55%, −0.08 pts
  • Individuals and others: HOLANI CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITED 1.94%, +0.18 pts; Himanshu Chhabra 1.27%, +0.11 pts