Bikaji Foods International logo

Bikaji Foods International shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: BIKAJIBSE: 543653Food ProductsSmall Cap

Bikaji Foods International Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Nov 2022 · Issue price ₹300
Last close ₹460.00down ₹0.90 (0.20%)BSE ₹460.95

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹460.90.

29 Oct: open ₹461.00, high ₹464.75, low ₹454.35

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹446.10Low, 23 Oct 2026₹768.50High, 29 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹11,534 Cr397th largest listed
P/E
44.62
P/B
7.18
Dividend yield
0.27%
ROE
17.3%
ROCE
16.4%
Debt to equity
0.12
Volume, NSE
84,77248.8% delivered

Bikaji Foods International's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2022: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Bikaji Foods International, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.88%
  • Foreign institutions4.74%
  • Indian institutions17.34%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others4.05%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
75.97%0.00%75.97%75.97%75.37%75.21%75.18%75.10%75.10%74.98%74.98%74.92%74.92%73.92%73.92%73.88%73.88%73.88%3.71%3.45%5.47%7.02%6.89%7.66%7.51%7.48%7.69%7.32%6.64%6.34%4.91%4.68%4.61%4.74%9.90%10.56%12.42%13.55%13.96%13.51%13.33%12.78%11.95%12.20%13.37%14.76%16.62%17.28%17.50%17.34%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%10.42%10.02%6.75%4.22%3.98%3.73%4.06%4.76%5.37%5.56%5.07%4.97%4.55%4.15%4.02%4.05%Dec 22Jun 23Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
75.97%75.97%75.37%75.21%75.18%75.10%75.10%74.98%74.98%74.92%74.92%73.92%73.92%73.88%73.88%73.88%
Indian promoters75.97%75.97%75.37%75.21%75.18%75.10%75.10%74.98%74.98%74.92%74.92%73.92%73.92%73.88%73.88%73.88%
24.03%24.03%24.63%24.79%24.82%24.90%24.90%25.02%25.02%25.08%25.08%26.08%26.08%26.12%26.12%26.12%
Shares in issue24,95,09,88024,95,09,88024,95,09,88025,00,20,20025,01,20,00025,03,82,18025,03,82,18025,03,82,18025,03,82,18025,05,92,71025,05,92,71025,05,92,71025,05,92,71025,07,36,40025,07,36,40025,07,36,400
Shares locked in21,33,92,51720,90,23,9134,99,01,9774,99,01,9774,99,01,9774,99,01,9770000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in18,95,43,90018,95,43,9004,99,01,9774,99,01,9774,99,01,9774,99,01,9770000––––––
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Bikaji Foods International shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

92,561Dec 2283,142Mar 2375,172Jun 2385,411Sep 2386,930Dec 2385,927Mar 2492,097Jun 241,09,780Sep 241,42,514Dec 241,44,000Mar 251,33,515Jun 251,32,115Sep 251,19,954Dec 251,14,783Mar 261,11,049Jun 261,09,915Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders92,56183,14275,17285,41186,93085,92792,0971,09,7801,42,5141,44,0001,33,5151,32,1151,19,9541,14,7831,11,0491,09,915
10101010101010101010101010101010
Indian promoters10101010101010101010101010101010
92,55183,13275,16285,40186,92085,91792,0871,09,7701,42,5041,43,9901,33,5051,32,1051,19,9441,14,7731,11,0391,09,905
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Bikaji Foods International promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Late Shiv Ratan Agarwal, 33.70%. The filing names 50 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Late Shiv Ratan AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families33.70%8,44,93,200
Shiv Ratan Agarwal HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.41%6,12,02,520
Deepak AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.30%3,58,55,880
Sushila AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.45%36,24,300
Deepak Agarwal HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%17,460
Pratishtha AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%11,520
Renudevi Gopal AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%5,000
Sahnvi AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%11,520
Kedar Chand Sandeep Kumar Agarwal HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%10,000
Nikita GoyalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%7,997
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Bikaji Foods International, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Bikaji Foods International

HolderDec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
HDFC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITEDInsurance companies––––––––––––1.74%2.12%2.14%1.69%
ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITEDInsurance companies––––––––––––––1.13%1.16%
Tata Aia Life Insurance Co Ltd-whole Life MidInsurance companies–––––––––––1.30%1.30%1.30%––
Icici Prudential Life Insurance Company LimitInsurance companies–––––––––––––1.17%––
Tata Aia Life Insurance Co Ltd - Whole Life Mid Cap Equity Fund - Ulif 009 04/01/07 Wle 110Insurance companies–––1.21%1.22%1.57%1.66%1.73%1.63%1.59%1.59%–––––
360 One Special Opportunities Fund - Series 7Alternative investment funds––1.12%1.11%––––––––––––
Lighthouse India Fund III, LimitedForeign companies2.70%2.70%2.70%–––––––––––––
Max Life Insurance Co Ltd A/C Participating FundInsurance companies––1.45%–––––––––––––
India 2020 Maharaja LimitedForeign companies2.43%2.43%––––––––––––––
IIFL Special Opportunities Fund - Series 7Alternative investment funds1.12%1.12%––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: HDFC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED 1.69%, −0.45 pts; ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED 1.16%, +0.03 pts