Befound Movement logo

Befound Movement shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 511585Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

BEFOUND MOVEMENT LIMITED · Face value ₹1 · Listed Nov 1994
Last close ₹4.24down ₹0.09 (2.08%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹4.33.

29 Oct: open ₹4.24, high ₹4.24, low ₹4.24

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹2.70Low, 23 Mar 2026₹6.00High, 1 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹4.24 Cr5,129th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−7.1%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
135

Befound Movement's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Befound Movement, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Foreign institutions2.81%
  • Individuals and others97.19%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
97.19%2.81%2.81%97.19%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
–––––––––––––––––––––––2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%
Foreign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%
–––––––––––––––––––––––97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%97.19%
Resident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––42.77%42.83%42.87%42.92%44.32%44.68%45.05%45.19%44.93%45.42%45.46%45.60%46.08%46.09%46.48%46.48%46.48%
Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––29.19%29.19%29.19%29.19%27.87%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.34%27.34%27.18%27.01%27.01%26.60%26.60%26.60%
Companies–––––––––––––––––––––––21.67%21.61%21.55%21.54%20.95%20.97%20.76%20.65%20.99%20.60%20.56%20.58%20.17%19.62%19.60%19.60%19.60%
Non-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––0.28%0.29%0.30%0.30%0.27%0.22%0.22%0.22%0.22%0.22%0.22%0.22%0.22%0.21%0.21%0.21%0.21%
–––––––––––––––––––––––3.28%3.27%3.28%3.23%3.77%3.87%3.71%3.68%3.60%3.60%3.60%3.60%3.70%4.26%4.30%4.29%4.30%
Shares in issue1,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,000
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––72,38472,38472,384–––
Befound Movement has no promoter group: no filing in this table names one. Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Befound Movement shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,485Dec 161,480Mar 171,462Jun 171,462Sep 171,478Dec 171,486Mar 181,476Jun 181,475Sep 181,482Dec 181,485Mar 191,484Jun 191,483Sep 191,488Dec 191,487Mar 201,489Jun 201,501Sep 201,517Dec 201,532Mar 211,537Jun 211,583Sep 211,744Dec 212,004Mar 222,061Jun 222,153Sep 222,157Dec 222,190Mar 232,174Jun 232,260Sep 232,330Dec 232,412Mar 242,418Jun 242,602Sep 242,722Dec 242,725Mar 252,728Jun 252,729Sep 252,738Dec 252,759Mar 262,766Jun 262,765Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,4851,4801,4621,4621,4781,4861,4761,4751,4821,4851,4841,4831,4881,4871,4891,5011,5171,5321,5371,5831,7442,0042,0612,1532,1572,1902,1742,2602,3302,4122,4182,6022,7222,7252,7282,7292,7382,7592,7662,765
1,4851,4801,4621,4621,4781,4861,4761,4751,4821,4851,4841,4831,4881,4871,4891,5011,5171,5321,5371,5831,7442,0042,0612,1532,1572,1902,1742,2602,3302,4122,4182,6022,7222,7252,7282,7292,7382,7592,7662,765
–––––––––––––––––––––––11111111111111111
–––––––––––––––––––––––2,1522,1562,1892,1732,2592,3292,4112,4172,6012,7212,7242,7272,7282,7372,7582,7652,764
Resident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––2,0352,0392,0712,0582,1412,2082,2892,2982,4812,6022,6082,6102,6132,6222,6442,6512,647
Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––77777777777777777
Companies–––––––––––––––––––––––4545454443444443444341424039383838
Non-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––1314151515141415151514141413141414
–––––––––––––––––––––––5251514953565754545454545456555558
Hindu undivided families–––––––––––––––––––––––4747474549525350494949494849484952
Clearing Members–––––––––––––––––––––––54414444444444444
LLP–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––111123322
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Largest public holders of Befound Movement, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
NARESH NAGINDAS SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%7.87%6.55%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.13%6.02%6.02%5.86%5.69%5.69%5.69%5.69%5.69%
RASESH J PAUNResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%–1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%–1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%4.94%
DHIRAJKUMAR C THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%
RELIGARE FINVEST LTDCompanies4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%–4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%4.66%
JAMIE PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.57%1.57%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%–3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%
RAJESHKUMAR AMRUTLAL AKHANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%3.25%
Sangeeta ChawallaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.95%2.95%2.95%
SUNIL KUMAR GOELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%
LEMAN DIVERSIFIED FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%
ARWINDER KAURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%
SWARUP GUCHHAITResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.40%1.35%1.35%1.93%1.89%1.92%1.93%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%
ARISTO MEDIA AND ENTERTAINMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%–1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%
EARTH EXIM LTDCompanies1.93%1.93%1.93%1.92%1.92%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%–1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%
DEVSHI HARGOVANBHAI RABARIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%–1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%
INDUBEN RAMESHKUMAR THAKKARResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%
NILESH KRISHNA PALANDEResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%–1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%
GEETA BABULAL JAINResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%
SRABONI SALES PRIVATE LTDCompanies1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
ARVIND CHHOTALAL MORZARIAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
DILIP CHHOTALAL MORZARIAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
SUBHASH CHHOTALAL MORZARIAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
TUTU GUCHHAITResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.53%1.51%––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
ALPA R PAUNResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
SANGEETA KALPESH CHAWALLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.36%–––
SANGITA K CHAWALLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%3.36%––––
BABULAL BHURMAL JAINResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–––––––
INDIRABEN RAMESHKUMAR THAKKARResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%–1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%–––––––––––
RAI INVESTMENT LTDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––1.68%1.68%–––––––––––––––––––
ALBULA INVESTMENT FUND LTDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%–––––––––––––––––––
MEDIUM INVESTMENTS CO PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–––––––––––––––––––
STARDOM TRADING COMPANY PVT LTDOther non-institutions2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%––––––––––––––––––––
RAI INVESTMENTS LTDOther non-institutions1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%–––––––––––––––––––––
RASHESH JAYANTILAL PAUNResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.98%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
EDELWEISS BROKING LTDOther non-institutions1.73%1.73%1.28%1.28%1.28%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GURMINDER PAL SINGH ARNEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.14%2.14%2.14%2.14%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RUDRA SHARES & STOCK BROKERS LIMITEOther non-institutions2.85%2.85%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AFFLUENCE SHARES AND STOCKS PRIVATEOther non-institutions–1.98%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DHIRAJKUMAR CHUNILAL THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.91%1.91%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BHARAT SAGALCHAND TANNAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.71%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.