B.A.G Films and Media logo

B.A.G Films and Media shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: BAGFILMSBSE: 532507EntertainmentSmall Cap

B.A.G Films and Media Limited · Formerly B.A.G. Films · Face value ₹2 · Listed Oct 2003
Last close ₹3.79up ₹0.02 (0.53%)BSE ₹3.82

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹3.77.

29 Oct: open ₹3.77, high ₹3.85, low ₹3.73

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹3.61Low, 30 Mar 2026₹7.59High, 2 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹83 Cr2,897th largest listed
P/E
17.59
P/B
0.48
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.9%
ROCE
7.0%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
58,75670.1% delivered

B.A.G Films and Media's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns B.A.G Films and Media, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters51.74%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others48.26%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
53.14%0.00%51.74%48.26%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%44.16%44.16%45.24%45.24%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%49.37%51.74%51.74%
Indian promoters41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%41.25%44.16%44.16%45.24%45.24%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%46.86%49.37%51.74%51.74%
58.75%58.75%58.75%58.75%58.75%58.75%58.75%58.75%58.75%55.84%55.84%54.76%54.76%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%53.14%50.63%48.26%48.26%
Shares in issue18,81,18,09018,81,18,09018,81,18,09018,81,18,09018,81,18,09018,81,18,09018,81,18,09018,81,18,09018,81,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09019,79,18,09020,77,18,09021,79,18,09021,79,18,090
Shares locked in1,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,00094,00,00094,00,0001,92,00,0002,34,50,0002,34,50,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,000000000000000–––2,72,25,5244,72,25,5242,00,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in1,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,0001,79,00,00094,00,00094,00,0001,92,00,0002,34,50,0002,34,50,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,00098,00,000000000000000–––2,72,25,5244,72,25,5242,00,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of B.A.G Films and Media shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

52,289Dec 1651,758Mar 1751,153Jun 1750,726Sep 1734,691Dec 1734,328Mar 1834,036Jun 1836,290Sep 1836,417Dec 1835,848Mar 1935,404Jun 1936,133Sep 1935,920Dec 1935,370Mar 2035,725Jun 2035,229Sep 2035,026Dec 2034,649Mar 2135,825Jun 2136,103Sep 2136,956Dec 2138,853Mar 2242,252Jun 2242,082Sep 2241,633Dec 2241,154Mar 2340,829Jun 2342,228Sep 2356,659Dec 2359,238Mar 2457,497Jun 2460,117Sep 2461,873Dec 2461,227Mar 2560,285Jun 2559,386Sep 2558,418Dec 2557,549Mar 2656,946Jun 2656,350Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders52,28951,75851,15350,72634,69134,32834,03636,29036,41735,84835,40436,13335,92035,37035,72535,22935,02634,64935,82536,10336,95638,85342,25242,08241,63341,15440,82942,22856,65959,23857,49760,11761,87361,22760,28559,38658,41857,54956,94656,350
6666666666666666666666666666666666666666
Indian promoters6666666666666666666666666666666666666666
52,28351,75251,14750,72034,68534,32234,03036,28436,41135,84235,39836,12735,91435,36435,71935,22335,02034,64335,81936,09736,95038,84742,24642,07641,62741,14840,82342,22256,65359,23257,49160,11161,86761,22160,27959,38058,41257,54356,94056,344
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

B.A.G Films and Media promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SKYLINE TELE MEDIA SERVICES LIMITED, 21.67%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SKYLINE TELE MEDIA SERVICES LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others21.67%4,72,25,52442.35%
ARVR COMMUNICATIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others17.53%3,81,94,8680.00%
ANURADHA PRASAD SHUKLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.58%2,30,49,1900.00%
B.A.G. LIVE ENTERTAINMENT LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others1.95%42,50,0000.00%
SUDHIR SHUKLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%26,7000.00%
JYOTI SHUKLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,9000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of B.A.G Films and Media, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
HIGH GROWTH DISTRIBUTORS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies6.95%6.95%6.95%6.95%6.95%6.95%6.95%6.95%6.95%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.61%6.30%6.00%6.00%
SREEKUMAR KIZHAKKE KANDOTHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.55%1.52%1.52%1.57%1.57%1.68%1.69%1.81%1.81%2.03%2.32%2.32%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.38%2.27%2.27%
RITIKA AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.22%1.24%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.22%2.11%2.11%
MUKESH KUMAR AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.79%1.79%2.24%2.24%2.62%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.26%2.17%2.17%2.17%1.77%1.56%1.56%
PRAGYESH KUMAR SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.46%1.35%1.33%1.26%1.28%1.27%1.31%1.41%1.42%1.42%1.21%1.22%1.11%––––––––
SAMEER GEHLAUTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value10.76%10.76%10.76%10.76%10.76%10.76%10.76%10.76%10.76%10.23%10.23%5.20%4.86%4.86%4.86%4.86%4.86%4.09%3.68%–––––––––––––––––––––
RITIKA MUKESH AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.45%1.45%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.