Aviva Industries logo

Aviva Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 512109Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Aviva Industries Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 1985
Last close ₹65.00₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹65.00.

27 Oct: open ₹65.00, high ₹65.00, low ₹65.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹51.81Low, 2 Jan 2026₹68.34High, 18 Jun 2026
Market cap
₹211 Cr3,246th largest listed
P/E
73.05
P/B
2.28
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
6.0%
ROCE
4.2%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, BSE
13

Aviva Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Aviva Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters3.01%
  • Individuals and others96.99%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
96.99%3.01%3.01%96.99%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
60.67%62.00%62.00%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%3.99%3.01%3.01%
Indian promoters60.67%62.00%62.00%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%62.03%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%65.30%3.99%3.01%3.01%
39.33%38.00%38.00%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%37.97%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%34.70%96.01%96.99%96.99%
Shares in issue14,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,00014,99,0002,45,04,0003,24,99,0003,24,99,000
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2,30,05,0003,10,00,0003,10,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Aviva Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

626Dec 16630Mar 17632Jun 17641Sep 17646Dec 17640Mar 18642Jun 18644Sep 18642Dec 18642Mar 19642Jun 19643Sep 19641Dec 19641Mar 20640Jun 20640Sep 20638Dec 20643Mar 21656Jun 21650Sep 21646Dec 21657Mar 22700Jun 22671Sep 22662Dec 22662Mar 23663Jun 23665Sep 23670Dec 23676Mar 24676Jun 24677Sep 24677Dec 24659Mar 25657Jun 25645Sep 25634Dec 25655Mar 26690Jun 26695Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders626630632641646640642644642642642643641641640640638643656650646657700671662662663665670676676677677659657645634655690695
1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
625629631640645639641643641641641642640640639639637642655649645656699670661661662664669675675676676658656644633654689694
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Aviva Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Bharvin Sureshbhai Patel, 3.01%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Bharvin Sureshbhai PatelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.01%9,78,891
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Aviva Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Akash Chandrasinh BhilResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.61%4.98%4.98%
Paramar Alkeshbhai Ratanbhai . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.98%4.98%
Rameshbhai Kukabhai BamanyaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.98%4.98%
Rathod Pappubhai BabubhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.61%4.98%4.98%
Solanki Arjunsinh GambhirsinhResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.61%4.98%4.98%
Surti Viralkumar SureshbhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.98%4.98%
Parmar Ganpatbhai G . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.97%4.97%
Vijaybhai Kanubhai Mavi . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.97%4.97%
Md Zahid . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.57%4.95%4.95%
Maheshbhai Madubhai Hinhor . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.95%4.95%
Parmar Sanjaybhai DilipbhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.94%4.94%
Parmar Rajubhai SenabhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.53%4.92%4.92%
Anandbhai Jankabhai Gavli . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.92%4.92%
Chavdhari Navinbhai Rameshbhai . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.91%4.91%
Pravinbhai Kashiyabhai Jogari . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.91%4.91%
Thakor Jitendrasinh Jashvantsinh . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.49%4.89%4.89%
Bamanya Pareshbhai BhavabhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.89%4.89%
Irfan Yusufmiya Khalifa . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.88%4.88%
Pruthviraj Jesingbhai RathodResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.45%4.86%4.86%
Yogeshkumar Bhavsinh BamanyaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.51%1.51%
Rameshbhai Kukabhai BamniyaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.61%––
Parmar Alkeshbhai RatanbhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.61%––
Ganpatbhai Gvoinbhai ParmarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.59%––
Mavi Vijay KanubhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.59%––
Hinhor Mahesh MadubhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.57%––
Parmar Sanjay DilipbhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.55%––
Pareshbhai BamaniyaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.49%––
Yogeshkumar BamaniyaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.00%––
Tarang Devendrakumar ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%–––
Deepakbhai Hasmukhbhai SoniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%–––
Tirthankar Shares and Services Private LimitedCompanies1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%–––
Dipakkumar Hasmukhlal Soni HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%––––––––––2.66%––––––
Dipakkumar Hasmukhlal SoniOther non-institutions2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%–––––––––––––––2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%–––––––
Shriram Credit Company LimitedOther non-institutions3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%––––––––––––––––––––
Amishaben Nitinkumar ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.74%––––––––––––––––––––––
Sumtinath Shares and Services Private LimitedOther non-institutions––3.74%3.74%3.74%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Smita Suhagbhai ManiarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.94%3.60%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.