Available Finance logo

Available Finance shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531310FinanceSmall Cap

Available Finance Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 1995
Last close ₹138.90up ₹5.10 (3.81%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹133.80.

30 Oct: open ₹133.50, high ₹139.85, low ₹131.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹122.15Low, 30 Mar 2026₹174.00High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹142 Cr2,602nd largest listed
P/E
0.96
P/B
0.11
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
11.7%
ROCE
0.0%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
4,532

Available Finance's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Available Finance, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters65.52%
  • Individuals and others34.48%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
66.32%33.68%65.52%34.48%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%65.52%65.52%65.52%
Indian promoters59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%59.20%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%61.81%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%66.32%65.52%65.52%65.52%
40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%40.80%38.19%38.19%38.19%38.19%38.19%38.19%38.19%38.19%33.68%33.68%33.68%33.68%33.68%33.68%33.68%33.68%33.68%34.48%34.48%34.48%
Shares in issue1,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,7001,02,03,700
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Available Finance shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

767Dec 16768Mar 17771Jun 17777Sep 17770Dec 17774Mar 18773Jun 18771Sep 18770Dec 18766Mar 19771Jun 19774Sep 19757Dec 19760Mar 20756Jun 20771Sep 20771Dec 20799Mar 21903Jun 211,628Sep 212,078Dec 212,374Mar 222,200Jun 222,370Sep 222,308Dec 222,336Mar 232,295Jun 232,353Sep 232,726Dec 232,659Mar 242,819Jun 243,208Sep 243,736Dec 244,009Mar 254,611Jun 254,933Sep 255,006Dec 254,945Mar 264,738Jun 264,718Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7677687717777707747737717707667717747577607567717717999031,6282,0782,3742,2002,3702,3082,3362,2952,3532,7262,6592,8193,2083,7364,0094,6114,9335,0064,9454,7384,718
2222222222222222244444444444445555555555
Indian promoters2222222222222222244444444444445555555555
7657667697757687727717697687647697727557587547697697958991,6242,0742,3702,1962,3662,3042,3322,2912,3492,7222,6552,8143,2033,7314,0044,6064,9285,0014,9404,7334,713
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Available Finance promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Archana Coal Private Limited, 49.22%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Archana Coal Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others49.22%50,22,649
Tapan AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.81%15,10,828
Deepali Finance (P) LtdIndian companies, trusts and others1.48%1,51,100
Vanshika AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,000
Vinod Agarwal Legacy Trust holding through Managing Trustee Mr. Vinod Kumar AgarwalIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%100
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Available Finance, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
K. K. Patel Finance Ltd.Companies3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%
F3 Advisors Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.09%2.90%2.79%2.83%2.78%2.78%2.49%2.18%1.91%1.76%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%
Pashupati Capital Services Pvt LtdOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.26%1.66%1.47%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%
Setu Securities Pvt LtdCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%1.46%1.39%––––––––––––1.14%1.07%1.01%
Share India Securities LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.21%1.54%1.56%1.68%1.95%2.05%1.72%1.50%–––
Aanchal Gaurav TayalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%–––––
Gaurav TayalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.99%––––––
Vandana TayalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%–5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%5.30%––5.30%–––––––
Mrs. Vandana TayalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.30%––––––––
Ms. Vandama TayalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––5.30%––––––5.30%–––––––––
Mr. Shivkumar Ramavtar AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––2.53%––––––2.53%–––––––––
Mr. Pravinkumar Rampratap TayalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.79%–––––––––
Shivkumar Ramavtar AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%–3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.40%3.34%2.79%2.79%2.53%–2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%2.53%––––––––––
Pravin Kumar TayalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.79%––––––––––
Rampratap TayalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%–1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%–––––––––––
Aereo Dealcomm Private LimitedCompanies4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%4.51%––––––––––––
Aditi PatniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.57%1.59%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%–1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%––––––––––––
Prem Chand JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%–1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%––––––––––––
Geeta Chetan ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––3.21%––––––––––––––
MULTIPLIER SHARE AND STOCK ADVISORS PVT LTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––1.71%1.94%2.09%–––––––––––––––
Mr. Rampratap TayalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.79%––––––––––––––––
Ms. Aditi patniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.52%––––––––––––––––
Mr. Prem Chand JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.38%––––––––––––––––
Pramod Kishore Shrivastava (For Vinod Agarwal Legacy Trust)Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––2.60%––––––––––––––––––––
Hitesh Pravinchandra KapadiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.37%1.09%––––––––––––––––––––
Vinod Agarwal Legacy Trust through Mr Pramod Kishore ShrivastavaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––2.60%–––––––––––––––––––––
Pramod Kishore ShrivastavaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––2.60%2.60%––––––––––––––––––––––
SHIVKUMAR RAMAVTARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––3.40%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JUHI SHIVKUMAR AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.40%3.40%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Setu Securities Pvt Ltd 1.01%, −0.06 pts