Arvee Laboratories (India) logo

Arvee Laboratories (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ARVEEChemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Arvee Laboratories (India) Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2018 · Issue price ₹61
Last close ₹187.50up ₹8.92 (5.00%)

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹178.58.

28 Oct: open ₹178.00, high ₹187.50, low ₹178.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹129.11Low, 30 Mar 2026₹290.78High, 19 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹207 Cr2,476th largest listed
P/E
51.00
P/B
6.12
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
12.5%
ROCE
11.8%
Debt to equity
0.03
Volume, NSE
1,35391.0% delivered

Arvee Laboratories (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Arvee Laboratories (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.50%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others26.50%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.50%0.00%73.50%26.50%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%
Indian promoters73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%73.50%
26.50%26.49%26.49%26.49%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%26.50%
Shares in issue1,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,19,7271,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,0001,10,20,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Arvee Laboratories (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

618Sep 21682Dec 211,089Mar 22991Jun 22946Sep 22866Dec 22864Mar 23893Jun 23905Sep 231,372Dec 231,298Mar 241,480Jun 241,416Sep 241,623Dec 241,576Mar 251,505Jun 251,505Sep 251,861Dec 251,638Mar 261,596Jun 261,947Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders6186821,0899919468668648939051,3721,2981,4801,4161,6231,5761,5051,5051,8611,6381,5961,947
11111010109999999988888888
Indian promoters11111010109999999988888888
6076711,0799819368578558848961,3631,2891,4711,4071,6151,5681,4971,4971,8531,6301,5881,939
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Arvee Laboratories (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SHALIN SUDHAKARBHAI PATEL, 36.68%. The filing names 5 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SHALIN SUDHAKARBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.68%40,42,000
MITABEN BHARATBHAI CHOKSHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.57%27,08,000
KAVITA SHALIN CHOKSHIIndian companies, trusts and others12.16%13,40,000
SUDHAKAR CHHOTABHAI PATEL HUFIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%2,000
SHALINBHAI SUDHAKARBHAI PATEL HUFIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%2,000
KHUSHBUBEN SHALINBHAI PATELIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%2,000
CHANDRABALABEN PATELIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%2,000
FORUM SAUMIL CHOKSHIIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%2,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Arvee Laboratories (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
GITABEN DINESHBHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value9.98%9.98%9.98%–9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%9.98%
DEVAL PRANAV PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%
JASHBHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%
MADHUBEN JASHBHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.70%3.70%3.70%–3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%3.70%
PRANAV M PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.19%5.19%5.19%–5.19%5.19%5.19%5.19%–––––––––––––
JASHBHAI CHHOTABHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.79%4.79%4.79%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.