Arunoday Mills (Delisted) share price

BSE: 502700

Arunoday Mills Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 1964

Last traded ₹4.00 on 3 Mar 2008

Delisted on 4 Jul 2018.

Last announcements

The company's own last announcements before its shares stopped trading, routine notices left out.

  1. May 2014

  2. Jan 2014

  3. Dec 2013

    • 26 Dec · Board Meeting on Jan 07, 2013

      Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company will be held on January 07, 2014, to consider and approve the Unaudited Financial Results for ....
  4. Oct 2013

  5. Jul 2013

  6. Jun 2013

    • 13 Jun · Meeting

      Register of Members & Share Transfer Books of the Company will remain closed from July 12, 2013 to July 16, 2013 (both days inclusive) for the ....

Share price history

Daily closes since Jan 2007, adjusted for splits and bonuses

Daily close, ₹ per share

Results for the quarter to Mar 2014

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

Net profit
₹0.00 Cr

From revenue to net profit, ₹ crore

  1. Profit before tax0.0
  2. Net profit0.0

Arunoday Mills results by quarter

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. Latest quarter to Mar 2014. Results for the quarter to Jun 2014 were due by 14 Aug 2014, 45 days after it ends. Every company's dates are on the results calendar.

Revenue and net profit by quarter, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Loss
0.0Jun 110.0Sep 110.0Dec 110.0Mar 120.0Jun 120.0Sep 12−0.1Dec 120.00.0Mar 130.0Jun 13−0.1Sep 130.0Dec 130.0Mar 14
A loss in 12 of the 12 quarters shown

Operating and net margin by quarter, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
−875.0%−875.0%−875.0%Jun 11Dec 11Jun 12Dec 12Jun 13Dec 13Mar 14
₹ croreJun 2009Sep 2009Dec 2009Mar 2010Jun 2010Sep 2010Dec 2010Mar 2011Jun 2011Sep 2011Dec 2011Mar 2012Jun 2012Sep 2012Dec 2012Mar 2013Jun 2013Sep 2013Dec 2013Mar 2014
Revenue from operations–––––––––––––––0.00––––
Other income–––0.21–––0.01––––––––––––
Profit before tax−0.05−0.05−0.030.14−0.04−0.04−0.03−0.05−0.04−0.05−0.04−0.04−0.04−0.04−0.06−0.05−0.03−0.05−0.030.00
Tax–––––––––––––––−0.01––––
Net profit−0.05−0.05−0.030.14−0.04−0.04−0.03−0.05−0.04−0.05−0.04−0.04−0.04−0.04−0.06−0.04−0.03−0.05−0.030.00
Net margin–––––––––––––––−875.0%––––
Earnings per share in rupees, restated for later splits and bonuses.

7 years at a glance

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore, years to March.

Revenue, net profit and borrowings, ₹ crore

  • Revenue
  • Net profit
  • Borrowings
  • Loss
0.1−0.2Mar 080.1−0.2Mar 09Mar 10−0.2Mar 11−0.2Mar 120.0−0.2Mar 13−0.1Mar 14
Peak revenue ₹0.08 Cr, year to Mar 2008; lowest ₹0.00 Cr, year to Mar 2013A loss in 6 of the 6 years with results on record

Operating and net margin, per cent

  • Operating margin
  • Net margin
−275.0%−4,550.0%−275.0%−316.2%−4,550.0%Mar 08Mar 09Mar 10Mar 11Mar 12Mar 13Mar 14

Results for the year to Mar 2014

Standalone: the listed company alone, without its subsidiaries. ₹ crore.

From revenue to net profit

  1. Profit before tax−0.1
  2. Net profit−0.1

Profit and loss

Standalone, ₹ crore, years to March. No results on record for the year to Mar 2010.

₹ croreMar 2008Mar 2009Mar 2010Mar 2011Mar 2012Mar 2013Mar 2014
Revenue from operations0.080.07–––0.00–
–––––––
Materials and goods bought–0.07–––––
Other income0.150.02–0.01–––
Profit before tax−0.22−0.22–−0.16−0.16−0.20−0.11
Tax–––––−0.01–
Net profit−0.22−0.22–−0.16−0.16−0.18−0.11
Net margin−275.0%−316.2%–––−4,550.0%–
Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the years to Mar 2008, Mar 2009 and Mar 2013: the statement does not state its finance costs or depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given. Operating expenses, operating profit before depreciation and operating profit after depreciation are left blank for the years to Mar 2011, Mar 2012 and Mar 2014: the statement does not state its revenue, finance costs or depreciation, which operating profit is worked out from, so operating profit is not given.

Per share

Standalone, ₹ per share, years to March.

₹ per shareMar 2013Mar 2014
Earnings per share−₹0.33−₹0.23
Diluted earnings per share−₹0.33−₹0.23

Ratios

Standalone, years to March.

RatioMar 2009Mar 2010Mar 2011Mar 2012Mar 2013Mar 2014
Revenue growth−15.0%–––––

Recent sessions

The 10 trading days to 3 Mar 2008, as traded on BSE.

DateOpenHighLowCloseAverage priceVolume
3 Mar 20084.004.004.004.004.004,000
29 Feb 20084.004.394.004.064.071,160
28 Feb 20084.194.194.194.194.192,100
27 Feb 20084.414.444.354.404.415,650
26 Feb 20084.234.654.234.234.30300
25 Feb 20084.444.454.444.454.451,100
22 Feb 20084.244.244.244.244.24500
21 Feb 20084.224.224.024.044.148,750
20 Feb 20084.004.024.004.024.02506
19 Feb 20084.024.023.653.993.799,650
Prices in ₹ per share as traded, not adjusted.

Company details

BSE code
502700
ISIN
INE469E01011
CIN
L17110GJ1962PLC001160
Corporate identity number, the registrar of companies' code for it
Incorporated
1962
Registered office
Jyot Kanta Stree, Vikas Gruh Road, Bhaktinagar, Rajkot 360002, Gujarat
Share registrar
Bigshare Services Pvt. Ltd
Keeps the register of shareholders and handles transfers and dividend payments