Artemis Medicare Services logo

Artemis Medicare Services shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ARTEMISMEDBSE: 542919Healthcare ServicesSmall Cap

Artemis Medicare Services Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jan 2020
Last close ₹293.20down ₹4.75 (1.59%)BSE ₹292.20

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹297.95.

30 Oct: open ₹297.95, high ₹302.15, low ₹287.70

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹203.35Low, 30 Mar 2026₹378.80High, 25 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹4,642 Cr861st largest listed
P/E
40.46
P/B
4.69
Dividend yield
0.15%
ROE
12.3%
ROCE
12.5%
Debt to equity
0.24
Volume, NSE
1,63,55039.9% delivered

Artemis Medicare Services' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2020: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Artemis Medicare Services, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters58.39%
  • Foreign institutions12.46%
  • Indian institutions1.91%
  • Governments6.16%
  • Individuals and others21.08%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
69.27%0.00%58.39%12.46%1.91%6.16%21.08%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centMar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.59%69.27%68.92%68.92%68.03%68.03%68.03%68.03%67.51%67.17%67.17%67.17%66.53%66.53%58.39%58.39%58.39%58.39%
Indian promoters69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.82%69.59%69.27%68.92%68.92%68.03%68.03%68.03%68.03%67.51%67.17%67.17%67.17%66.53%66.53%58.39%58.39%58.39%58.39%
30.18%30.18%30.18%30.18%30.18%30.18%30.18%30.18%30.18%30.41%30.73%31.08%31.08%31.97%31.97%31.97%31.97%32.49%32.83%32.83%32.83%33.47%33.47%41.61%41.61%41.61%41.61%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%44.53%44.53%44.53%44.53%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue1,32,37,7001,32,37,7001,32,37,7001,32,37,7001,32,37,7001,32,37,70013,23,77,00013,23,77,00013,23,77,00013,28,27,00013,34,27,00013,41,18,75013,41,18,75013,58,60,50013,58,60,50013,58,60,50013,58,60,50013,69,15,84013,76,02,25013,76,02,25013,76,02,25013,89,32,25013,89,32,25015,83,06,24715,83,06,24715,83,06,24715,83,06,247
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Artemis Medicare Services shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,590Mar 205,633Jun 205,630Sep 205,417Dec 205,273Mar 216,010Jun 2110,765Sep 2112,827Dec 2112,098Mar 2215,177Jun 2214,637Sep 2217,995Dec 2218,100Mar 2319,082Jun 2320,529Sep 2322,375Dec 2319,993Mar 2419,795Jun 2426,054Sep 2427,004Dec 2428,397Mar 2531,614Jun 2533,559Sep 2531,602Dec 2532,044Mar 2636,335Jun 2644,260Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,5905,6335,6305,4175,2736,01010,76512,82712,09815,17714,63717,99518,10019,08220,52922,37519,99319,79526,05427,00428,39731,61433,55931,60232,04436,33544,260
222222222222222222222222222
Indian promoters222222222222222222222222222
5,5885,6315,6285,4155,2716,00810,76312,82512,09615,17514,63517,99318,09819,08020,52722,37319,99119,79326,05227,00228,39531,61233,55731,60032,04236,33344,258
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Artemis Medicare Services promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Constructive Finance Private Limited, 58.38%. The filing names 15 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Constructive Finance Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others58.38%9,24,25,790
Onkar KanwarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%13,850
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Some promoter shares are under a non-disposal undertaking: a promise to a lender not to sell them while it stands.

Largest public holders of Artemis Medicare Services, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
INTERNATIONAL FINANCE CORPORATIONForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––11.98%11.98%11.98%11.98%
GOVERNOR OF KERALAState governments5.10%5.10%–5.10%–5.10%5.10%5.10%5.10%5.08%5.06%5.03%5.03%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.93%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.86%4.86%4.26%4.26%4.26%4.26%
DEVLINA CHAKRAVARTYDirectors and their relatives–––––––––––––1.78%1.70%1.56%1.56%2.15%2.57%2.57%2.52%3.45%3.29%2.98%2.95%2.92%2.84%
KERALA STATE INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONGovernment-promoted companies2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%–2.26%2.25%2.24%2.24%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.19%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.16%2.16%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%
ARTEMIS MEDICARE SERVICES LIMITED-UNCLAIMED SUSPENSE ACCOUNTOther non-institutions1.42%1.42%1.42%–1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%–––1.76%1.76%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.72%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.69%1.69%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%
ASHOK KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.34%1.34%1.17%1.15%1.21%1.05%1.06%1.16%––––––––––––––
Artemis Medicare Services LimitedOther non-institutions–––1.42%––––1.42%1.41%1.77%––––––––––––––––
KERALA STATE INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPN LTDCentral Government Or State Government SOr President Of India––––––––2.27%––––––––––––––––––
RAFIQUE DAWOODOther non-institutions2.14%2.14%0.21%2.14%2.14%1.06%–––––––––––––––––––––
GOVERNER OF KERALACentral Government Or State Government SOr President Of India––5.10%–5.10%––––––––––––––––––––––
TTJ VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.58%––––––––––––––––––––––
EXPERT GLOBAL VENTURE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.47%––––––––––––––––––––––
S S TEXOFAB PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%––––––––––––––––––––––
Instha Investment and Consultancy Services Private LimitedOther non-institutions––1.09%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Nishtha Investment and Consultancy Services Pvt LtdOther non-institutions–1.17%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
NISHTHA INVESTMENT & CONSULTANCY SERVICES PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions1.17%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: DEVLINA CHAKRAVARTY 2.84%, −0.08 pts