ARC Finance logo

ARC Finance shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 540135FinanceSmall Cap

ARC Finance Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Oct 2016
Last close ₹0.42down ₹0.01 (2.33%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹0.43.

28 Oct: open ₹0.43, high ₹0.44, low ₹0.42

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹0.42Low, 23 Oct 2026₹0.81High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹37 Cr3,429th largest listed
P/E
48.16
P/B
0.37
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.8%
ROCE
1.2%
Debt to equity
0.14
Volume, BSE
9,70,773

ARC Finance's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns ARC Finance, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters6.97%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others93.03%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
93.03%0.06%6.97%93.03%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
12.62%12.62%12.43%12.33%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%
Indian promoters12.62%12.62%12.43%12.33%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%12.02%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%
87.38%87.38%87.57%87.67%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%87.98%93.03%93.03%93.03%93.03%93.03%93.03%93.03%93.03%
Shares in issue5,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,0005,04,95,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00050,49,50,00087,15,09,62387,15,09,62387,15,09,62387,15,09,62387,15,09,62387,15,09,62387,15,09,62387,15,09,623
Shares locked in60,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,000––––––––––––––––––––6,07,18,7506,07,18,750–––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in60,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,000––––––––––––––––––––6,07,18,7506,07,18,750–––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of ARC Finance shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

609Dec 16610Mar 17728Jun 17744Sep 17818Dec 17874Mar 18880Jun 18910Sep 18934Dec 18947Mar 19961Jun 191,019Sep 191,025Dec 191,042Mar 201,046Jun 201,060Sep 201,078Dec 201,144Mar 211,227Jun 211,427Sep 211,603Dec 2146,601Mar 2271,056Jun 2274,736Sep 2280,504Dec 2282,068Mar 2393,325Jun 231,25,731Sep 231,42,377Dec 231,82,228Mar 242,37,441Jun 242,61,819Sep 242,95,595Dec 243,12,636Mar 253,47,460Jun 253,35,324Sep 253,28,163Dec 253,23,368Mar 263,18,907Jun 263,14,712Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders6096107287448188748809109349479611,0191,0251,0421,0461,0601,0781,1441,2271,4271,60346,60171,05674,73680,50482,06893,3251,25,7311,42,3771,82,2282,37,4412,61,8192,95,5953,12,6363,47,4603,35,3243,28,1633,23,3683,18,9073,14,712
8865222222222222222222222222222222222222
Indian promoters8865222222222222222222222222222222222222
6016027227398168728789089329459591,0171,0231,0401,0441,0581,0761,1421,2251,4251,60146,59971,05474,73480,50282,06693,3231,25,7291,42,3751,82,2262,37,4392,61,8172,95,5933,12,6343,47,4583,35,3223,28,1613,23,3663,18,9053,14,710
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

ARC Finance promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VAIBHAVLAXMI VANIJYA PRIVATE LIMITED, 6.88%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VAIBHAVLAXMI VANIJYA PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others6.88%6,00,00,000
S K GROWTH FUND PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others0.08%7,18,750
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of ARC Finance, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
AASTHA VANIJYA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%–3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%
SURABHI DEALMARK PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%––3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%–3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%
SAJM GLOBAL IMPEX PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––19.71%17.49%––––––
UMA SHANKAR EXIM PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.89%––––––
HEMALI PATHIK THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.21%––––––
VAKANDA SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.94%2.32%––––––
SKSE SECURITIES LIMITED PROPRIETARY ACCOUNTCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.40%––––––
SETU SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.43%–––––––
ISHAAN TRADEFINCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.40%–––––––
SHANTI KUMAR SARAOGIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.15%–––––––
DEVI TRADERS LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%–––––––
INDIVAR TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%–1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%––––––––
EVERGROWING IRON AND FINVEST LTD.Companies1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%––––––––
SANJAY SINGALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%––1.19%1.19%–1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%––––––––––––––
SANJAY SINGAL HUFResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%––––––––––––––
RISHI AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––8.45%5.28%––––––––––––––––
SUBHLABH TRADEVIN PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%–––––––––––––––––
WOODLAND RETAILS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%1.02%–––––––––––––––––
NATRAJ FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%––––––––––––––––––
ARROWSPACE ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%––––––––––––––––––
FRANKLIN LEASING AND FINANCE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––3.96%3.96%3.96%3.62%––––––––––––––––––
ZUBER TRADING LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––6.91%6.91%6.91%6.91%2.58%––––––––––––––––––
MIDLAND FINANCIAL ADVISORY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––2.30%––––––––––––––––––
K.K. AGRO TRADE VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED .Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––1.99%––––––––––––––––––
GREATFIN LEASING & CREDIT LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––1.98%6.30%6.30%1.49%––––––––––––––––––
VEEPRA REALESTATE CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––1.36%––––––––––––––––––
SUNFLOWER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%–––––––––––––––––––
EMRALD COMMERCIAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%–––––––––––––––––––
MUKESH COMMERCIAL PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––2.10%2.10%4.95%4.95%–––––––––––––––––––
INDIVAR REALTORS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.95%4.95%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%4.79%–––––––––––––––––––
NOVELTY DEALER PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%–3.96%–––––––––––––––––––
VENKATESHWARA INDUSTRIAL PROMOTION CO LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––1.05%–––2.44%–2.44%2.44%–2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%2.44%–––––––––––––––––––
FORTUNATE INFRA DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––1.01%–––––––––––––––––––
NOVELTY DEALER PRIVATE LIMITEDQOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––3.96%––––––––––––––––––––
RAVIODAY REALTORS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.96%3.96%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%2.32%––––––––––––––––––––
VEENIT BUILDERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––3.91%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.59%3.61%3.61%3.61%3.61%3.61%3.61%1.63%1.63%––––––––––––––––––––
MAADHAWA REALPRO PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.95%4.95%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%4.32%–––––––––––––––––––––
DHANSAKTI SUPPLIERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%2.85%2.85%–––––––––––––––––––––
FASTFLOW FINANCIAL ADVISORY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%3.96%––––––––––––––––––––––
SHIVMANI VINIMAY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––1.49%1.57%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%6.22%6.22%6.22%6.65%6.65%–––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 56 holders the filings name.