Antariksh Industries logo

Antariksh Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 501270RealtySmall Cap

ANTARIKSH INDUSTRIES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 1974
Last close ₹27.87up ₹0.54 (1.98%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹27.33.

30 Oct: open ₹27.87, high ₹27.87, low ₹27.87

Market cap
₹6.77 Cr5,425th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
1.79%
ROE
−4.4%
ROCE
−2.8%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
1

Antariksh Industries' shareholding pattern for Oct 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Antariksh Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

5 Oct 2026 filing

  • Promoters64.81%
  • Individuals and others35.19%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
75.30%24.70%64.81%35.19%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Jun 26Oct 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 20265 Oct
51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%75.30%73.48%73.48%64.81%64.81%
Indian promoters51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%51.70%75.30%73.48%73.48%64.81%64.81%
48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%48.30%24.70%26.52%26.52%35.19%35.19%
Shares in issue2,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,00,0002,04,9402,04,94024,29,94024,29,940
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Antariksh Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

80Dec 1689Mar 1789Jun 1789Sep 1790Dec 1791Mar 1893Jun 1892Sep 1892Dec 1892Mar 1992Jun 1992Sep 1992Dec 1992Mar 2092Jun 2092Sep 2092Dec 2092Mar 2192Jun 2192Sep 2192Dec 2192Mar 2292Jun 2292Sep 2292Dec 2292Mar 2392Jun 2392Sep 2392Dec 2392Mar 2492Jun 2492Sep 2492Dec 2492Mar 2592Jun 2592Sep 2576Dec 2577Mar 2690Jun 2691Sep 2691Oct 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 20265 Oct
All shareholders8089898990919392929292929292929292929292929292929292929292929292929292927677909191
22222222222222222222222222222222222211122
Indian promoters22222222222222222222222222222222222211122
7887878788899190909090909090909090909090909090909090909090909090909090907576898989
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Antariksh Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 5 Oct 2026; the largest is ALPITKUMAR PRAVINCHANDRA GOR, 34.66%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ALPITKUMAR PRAVINCHANDRA GORIndividuals and Hindu undivided families34.66%8,42,167
RIDDHI INFOCOM SOLUTIONS LLPIndian companies, trusts and others30.15%7,32,690
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Antariksh Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 20265 Oct
WINDFIELD PROJECTS LLPCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––12.94%12.94%
ARMITA ADS LLPCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––12.18%12.18%
MAN MACHINE MENTORS LLPCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.27%8.27%
PACE STOCK BROKING SERVICES PVT LTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.47%––
JALPA GHANSHYAMBHAI PATELResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.98%2.12%2.12%––
RISHABH GOELResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.00%––
PARAG ASHOKBHAI DHAMELIYAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%–1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%–1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.88%1.88%––
PATEL JYOTSNABEN G .Resident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.65%1.77%1.77%––
ARUN GUPTAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.75%––
KEYURKUMAR RAKESHBHAI PATELResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.59%1.71%1.71%––
KANUBHAI GORDHANBHAI PATELResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%––
HIREN J KAKAIYAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.68%2.87%–––
DARSHANKUMAR GHANSHYAMBHAI PATELResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.20%2.36%–––
IRFAN ABDULBHAI MANSURIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.15%2.31%–––
RASHIDA IRFANBHAI MANSURResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.75%1.88%–––
HITESHKUMAR PATELResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.38%1.48%–––
JITENDRA SURESH PALKARResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%–4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%–––––
MAHESH KUMAR SURAJMAL BIRLAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.50%–––––
SHYAMALA BABURAO JINDEResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––4.13%4.13%4.13%–4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%–4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%–––––
SURAJMAL CHANDMAL BIRLA (H.U.F.)Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.00%–––––
RUPALI JITENDRA PALKARResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%–3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%–––––
HANUMANMAL T TAPARIAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––2.10%2.10%2.10%–2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%–2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%–––––
PRIYA PARAG DHAMELIYAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%–1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%–1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%–––––
FORAM PARIN SHAHResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%–1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%–1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%–––––
SAPANA HANUMAN TAPARIAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%–1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%–1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%–––––
PREETI RAJESH RATHIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%–1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%–1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%–––––
RENU MAHESH BIRLAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%–1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%–1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.50%–––––
RAJU BABURAO JINDEResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%–1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%–1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%–––––
PUSHPA BADRIPRASAD BALDEWAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–––––
MAHESH SURAJMAL BIRLAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%–4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%–4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%––––––
SURAJMAL BIRLA (HUF)Other non-institutions4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%–4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%–4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%––––––
PUSHPADEVI BHADRIPRASAD BALDEWAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–––––––––––
SONI MALHOTRAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value9.05%9.05%9.05%9.05%9.05%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NAVIN PRAKASH MALHOTRAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value5.50%4.13%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NAVIN INDUSTRIES AND MERCANTILE CORPO PVOther non-institutions4.80%2.10%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KIRAN KAPURResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.40%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
LAJJA MALHOTRAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.40%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.