Anand Rathi Wealth logo

Anand Rathi Wealth shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ANANDRATHIBSE: 543415Capital MarketsSmall Cap

Anand Rathi Wealth Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed Dec 2021 · Issue price ₹550
Last close ₹2,259.00up ₹29.00 (1.30%)BSE ₹2,255.50

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2,230.00.

27 Oct: open ₹2,222.00, high ₹2,267.40, low ₹2,222.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹1,353.85Low, 27 Jan 2026₹2,268.40High, 18 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹37,509 Cr287th largest listed
P/E
82.50
P/B
29.23
Dividend yield
0.33%
ROE
43.5%
ROCE
30.9%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, NSE
4,37,14955.0% delivered

Anand Rathi Wealth's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Anand Rathi Wealth, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters40.95%
  • Foreign institutions6.64%
  • Indian institutions10.25%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others42.16%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
48.74%0.00%40.95%6.64%10.25%42.16%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
48.82%48.82%48.82%48.74%48.74%48.74%48.74%48.69%48.20%48.03%48.09%47.99%47.99%47.29%42.72%42.72%43.11%43.11%41.37%40.95%
Indian promoters48.82%48.82%48.82%48.74%48.74%48.74%48.74%48.69%48.20%48.03%48.09%47.99%47.99%47.29%42.54%42.54%42.94%42.94%41.20%40.78%
Foreign promoters0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.17%0.17%0.17%0.17%0.17%0.17%
51.18%51.18%51.18%51.26%51.26%51.26%51.26%51.31%51.80%51.97%51.91%52.01%52.01%52.71%57.28%57.28%56.89%56.89%58.63%59.05%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%4.26%4.32%0.01%0.01%0.01%11.42%13.83%13.97%
Shares in issue4,16,16,2274,16,16,2274,16,16,2274,16,88,2474,16,88,2474,16,88,2474,16,88,2474,17,40,2674,17,40,2674,18,28,2974,14,58,2974,15,10,3174,15,10,3178,30,20,6348,30,20,6348,30,20,6348,30,20,6348,30,20,63416,60,41,26816,60,41,268
Shares locked in3,21,32,8672,86,07,8672,86,07,8672,85,07,86183,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in2,03,17,0252,03,17,0252,03,17,0252,03,17,02583,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30083,23,30000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Anand Rathi Wealth shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

57,939Dec 2145,437Mar 2241,960Jun 2239,028Sep 2236,831Dec 2235,643Mar 2335,821Jun 2337,141Sep 2344,369Dec 2344,307Mar 2468,256Jun 2454,189Sep 2452,392Dec 2454,938Mar 2559,186Jun 2574,121Sep 2573,908Dec 2564,931Mar 2680,729Jun 2691,530Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders57,93945,43741,96039,02836,83135,64335,82137,14144,36944,30768,25654,18952,39254,93859,18674,12173,90864,93180,72991,530
1414151414161717171717191917161618181818
Indian promoters1414151414161717171717191917131315151515
Foreign promoters00000000000000333333
57,92545,42341,94539,01436,81735,62735,80437,12444,35244,29068,23954,17052,37354,92159,17074,10573,89064,91380,71191,512
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Anand Rathi Wealth promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Anand Rathi Financial Services Limited, 18.17%. The filing names 48 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Anand Rathi Financial Services LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others18.17%3,01,77,51629.31%
Anand RathiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.79%1,62,56,7801.23%
Pradeep Kumar GuptaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.43%73,51,3680.00%
Priti Pradeep GuptaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.66%44,15,9520.00%
Pradeep Kumar Gupta HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.79%29,77,0480.00%
Jaipur Securities Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others1.39%23,15,7200.00%
Navratan Mal Gupta HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.25%20,78,9680.00%
Twelfth Tier Property LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.43%7,14,4920.00%
Anand Rathi IT Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.36%5,95,40632.58%
Anand Rathi Insurance Brokers LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.25%4,20,0000.00%
Aqua Proof Wall Plast Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.15%2,49,40499.84%
Pooja MaruNon-resident and foreign individuals0.14%2,40,0000.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Anand Rathi Wealth, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Anand Rathi Wealth

HolderDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Azeez Family TrustOther non-institutions––1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––2.59%
Echjay Industries Private LimitedCompanies1.77%1.61%1.64%1.69%1.79%1.83%1.87%1.95%1.52%––1.14%1.14%1.20%1.01%––1.01%1.01%1.00%
Feroze Azeez - Azeez Family TrustOther non-institutions–––––––2.34%2.41%2.42%2.42%2.67%2.67%2.53%2.53%2.33%2.17%2.17%2.03%–
Feroze AzeezKey managers1.75%1.75%1.75%1.87%2.98%3.73%3.73%2.00%2.00%2.18%2.18%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%1.69%1.53%1.53%1.53%–
Fahim Sultan AliResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.13%––
Munix (India) Private LimitedCompanies––––1.00%1.00%1.03%1.18%1.18%1.17%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%––
Amit RathiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––3.09%3.09%––––
Supriya SaigalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.15%––––
Supriya RathiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.64%2.64%2.61%2.36%1.15%1.15%–––––
Preeti Rawal - Suhas Gupta Family TrustOther non-institutions–––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–––––
Rakesh Rawal - Rawal Family TrustOther non-institutions–––––––1.22%1.20%1.11%1.10%1.08%1.07%1.05%––––––
Rakesh RawalOther non-institutions––––1.23%1.23%1.23%–––––––––––––
Preeti RawalOther non-institutions––––1.09%1.09%1.09%–––––––––––––
West & Best Trading Private LimitedCompanies–1.04%–––1.25%––––––––––––––
Blue Diamond Plastoware Private LimitedCompanies–––1.59%––––––––––––––––
Rawal Family TrustOther non-institutions––1.23%1.23%––––––––––––––––
Suhas Gupta Family TrustOther non-institutions––1.10%1.09%––––––––––––––––
Maruti Nandan Colonizers Private LimitedOther non-institutions––1.53%–––––––––––––––––
Rawal Family Trust acting through Rakesh RawalOther non-institutions1.23%1.23%––––––––––––––––––
Azeez Family Trust acting through Feroze AzeezOther non-institutions1.11%1.11%––––––––––––––––––
Suhas Gupta Family Trust acting through Preeti RawalOther non-institutions1.10%1.10%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Azeez Family Trust newly named at 2.59%; Feroze Azeez - Azeez Family Trust no longer named, from 2.03%; Feroze Azeez no longer named, from 1.53%; 1 more moved