Alchemist Corporation logo

Alchemist Corporation shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531409Chemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Alchemist Corporation Ltd · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1996
Last close ₹36.97₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹36.97.

26 Oct: open ₹36.97, high ₹36.97, low ₹36.97

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹23.86Low, 27 Oct 2025₹36.97High, 15 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹18 Cr4,395th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
40.10
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−6.9%
ROCE
0.6%
Debt to equity
3.58
Volume, BSE
14,214

Alchemist Corporation's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Alchemist Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.11%
  • Individuals and others25.89%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
74.11%25.89%74.11%25.89%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.31%74.31%74.29%74.29%74.29%74.29%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%
Indian promoters74.31%74.31%74.29%74.29%74.29%74.29%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%74.11%
25.69%25.69%25.71%25.71%25.71%25.71%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%25.89%
Shares in issue49,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,33349,14,333
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Alchemist Corporation shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,028Dec 161,029Mar 171,033Jun 171,055Sep 171,041Dec 171,042Mar 181,050Jun 181,061Sep 181,066Dec 181,066Mar 191,045Jun 191,047Sep 191,054Dec 191,060Mar 201,122Jun 201,147Sep 201,170Dec 201,179Mar 211,189Jun 211,319Sep 211,380Dec 211,529Mar 221,551Jun 221,559Sep 221,555Dec 221,575Mar 231,610Jun 231,695Sep 231,716Dec 231,745Mar 241,738Jun 241,713Sep 241,667Dec 241,657Mar 251,634Jun 251,601Sep 251,591Dec 251,577Mar 261,560Jun 261,541Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0281,0291,0331,0551,0411,0421,0501,0611,0661,0661,0451,0471,0541,0601,1221,1471,1701,1791,1891,3191,3801,5291,5511,5591,5551,5751,6101,6951,7161,7451,7381,7131,6671,6571,6341,6011,5911,5771,5601,541
1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
1,0271,0281,0321,0541,0401,0411,0491,0601,0651,0651,0441,0461,0531,0591,1211,1461,1691,1781,1881,3181,3791,5281,5501,5581,5541,5741,6091,6941,7151,7441,7371,7121,6661,6561,6331,6001,5901,5761,5591,540
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Alchemist Corporation promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is WALLET CIRCLE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED, 74.11%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
WALLET CIRCLE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITEDIndividuals and Hindu undivided families74.11%36,42,200
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Alchemist Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Homre SPV Asia LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.27%––––
Ankur AggarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.27%3.27%–––––
GLOBESTAR SOFTWARE LTD.Companies3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%2.49%–––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.