Authum Investment & Infrastructure logo

Authum Investment & Infrastructure shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: AIILBSE: 539177FinanceMid Cap

Authum Investment & Infrastructure Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jun 2015 on BSE, Apr 2024 on NSE
Last close ₹485.05down ₹1.70 (0.35%)BSE ₹485.15

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹486.75.

27 Oct: open ₹489.00, high ₹493.70, low ₹480.15

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹400.00Low, 9 Mar 2026₹683.00High, 13 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹41,192 Cr213th largest listed
P/E
19.67
P/B
2.80
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
14.2%
ROCE
13.3%
Debt to equity
0.23
Volume, NSE
1,78,14149.0% delivered

Authum Investment & Infrastructure's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Authum Investment & Infrastructure, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters68.81%
  • Foreign institutions14.38%
  • Indian institutions0.21%
  • Individuals and others16.60%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.95%0.00%68.81%14.38%0.21%16.60%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
NoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNone74.74%74.74%74.74%74.74%74.74%68.72%68.72%70.28%70.28%70.28%70.28%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%74.53%74.53%74.72%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%68.79%68.79%68.81%68.81%68.81%
Indian promoters––––––––––––74.74%74.74%74.74%74.74%74.74%68.72%68.72%70.28%70.28%70.28%70.28%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%74.53%74.53%74.72%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%68.79%68.79%68.81%68.81%68.81%
100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%25.26%25.26%25.26%25.26%25.26%31.28%31.28%29.72%29.72%29.72%29.72%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%25.47%25.47%25.28%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%31.21%31.21%31.19%31.19%31.19%
Shares in issue1,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,15,28,0901,61,39,3261,61,39,3261,69,84,51016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10016,98,45,10084,92,25,50084,92,25,50084,92,25,500
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––8,45,18484,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––8,45,18484,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84084,51,84000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Authum Investment & Infrastructure shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

639Dec 16659Mar 17668Jun 17676Sep 17686Dec 17758Mar 18765Jun 18789Sep 18788Dec 18798Mar 19800Jun 19759Sep 19728Dec 19646Mar 20647Jun 20605Sep 20599Dec 20641Mar 21702Jun 213,530Sep 216,590Dec 216,810Mar 226,527Jun 226,287Sep 226,592Dec 226,792Mar 236,137Jun 236,238Sep 238,147Dec 238,562Mar 2410,385Jun 2423,591Sep 2424,205Dec 2429,636Mar 2537,874Jun 2537,613Sep 2533,789Dec 2539,531Mar 2637,689Jun 2634,524Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders6396596686766867587657897887988007597286466476055996417023,5306,5906,8106,5276,2876,5926,7926,1376,2388,1478,56210,38523,59124,20529,63637,87437,61333,78939,53137,68934,524
NoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNone1222222222222222222222222222
Indian promoters––––––––––––1222222222222222222222222222
6396596686766867587657897887988007597276446456035976397003,5286,5886,8086,5256,2856,5906,7906,1356,2368,1458,56010,38323,58924,20329,63437,87237,61133,78739,52937,68734,522
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Authum Investment & Infrastructure promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ALPANA SANJAY DANGI, 65.30%. The filing names 3 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ALPANA SANJAY DANGIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families65.30%55,45,45,300
MENTOR CAPITAL LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.51%2,98,18,408
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Authum Investment & Infrastructure, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Authum Investment & Infrastructure

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
COSMOS HEIGHTS & DEVELOPERS LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––6.07%6.07%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%
NEXPACT LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––––––––5.00%5.00%4.96%4.96%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.72%4.71%4.71%4.71%3.93%3.60%3.60%3.60%3.60%
SETU SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.21%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%
FIDELITY SECURITIES FUND: FIDELITY BLUE CHIP GROWTH FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%
VIVEK PRITHVIRAJ KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%
CALYPSO GLOBAL INVESTMENT FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––1.61%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%
PRITHVIRAJ SAREMAL KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%1.67%1.67%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%––––––
NARIMAN INVESTMENT HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––1.13%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.41%1.41%4.62%4.62%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.31%1.19%1.09%–––––––
NAMITA KETAN KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%1.61%1.61%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.20%1.16%1.16%1.16%–1.16%1.16%––––––––––
GOGIA CAPITAL SERVICES LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––5.39%5.39%3.85%3.85%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.40%3.35%––––––––––––––
JAMISH INVESTMENT PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––3.17%3.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––
KHAZANA TRADELINKS PVT LTDOther non-institutions2.36%12.01%12.01%12.01%12.01%12.01%12.01%12.01%12.01%12.01%12.01%9.41%9.41%9.41%9.41%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAKESH S KATHOTIA HUFResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.34%1.34%–1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
KAMAL KISHORE SOMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.66%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ALPANA S DANGIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––20.33%20.33%20.33%74.74%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
REALSTEP VINIMAY PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions–––––––––––3.64%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VIDISA TEXTILE PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions–––––––––––1.82%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VINOD LODHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%10.03%10.03%10.03%10.03%10.03%10.03%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PAGARIA HOLDING PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions7.83%7.83%7.83%7.83%7.83%7.83%7.83%5.42%5.42%5.42%5.42%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NEHA DEAL TRADE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––4.55%4.55%4.55%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
LINKLINE AGENCIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.89%3.89%–3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BHASKAR MONDALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VIJAY KUMAR PATODIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MANJU PATODIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHYAM SUNDAR PATODIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.73%4.10%4.10%4.10%4.10%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%2.73%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VT CAPITAL MARKET PVT. LTDOther non-institutions–––––––2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ATTRIBUTE SHARES AND SECURITIES PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.47%2.56%2.56%2.56%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KASHISH MULTI TRADE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NEERAJ BHUTORIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––3.84%3.84%1.89%1.89%1.89%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PROTIMA MONDALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NEXTGEN RETAIL PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
INDU DEVI BAIROLIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.38%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHYAM SUNDAR PATODIA HUFResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.37%––––1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KAMAL PRAKASH RATHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.10%–1.10%1.10%1.10%1.06%1.06%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PEARS MERCANTILES PVT. LTD.Other non-institutions2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
LUCKY COMMOTRADE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%4.55%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KEJRIWAL FINVEST PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAKESH S KATHOTIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%–––––1.34%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BOAST TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.11%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DHARAPATI DISTRIBUTORS LIMITEDOther non-institutions–1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 50 holders the filings name.