Advance Petrochemicals logo

Advance Petrochemicals shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 506947Chemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Advance Petrochemicals Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 1986
Last close ₹869.65down ₹17.70 (1.99%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹887.35.

28 Oct: open ₹869.65, high ₹869.65, low ₹869.65

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹97.60Low, 26 Feb 2026₹1,107.90High, 9 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹78 Cr4,249th largest listed
P/E
38.05
P/B
19.25
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
50.8%
ROCE
21.6%
Debt to equity
3.48
Volume, BSE
430

Advance Petrochemicals' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Advance Petrochemicals, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters50.11%
  • Individuals and others49.89%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
60.41%39.59%50.11%49.89%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%44.32%44.32%44.32%44.34%46.75%48.80%48.80%50.11%50.11%50.11%50.11%39.60%39.59%50.11%
Indian promoters50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%50.09%44.32%44.32%44.32%44.34%46.75%48.80%48.80%50.11%50.11%50.11%50.11%39.60%39.59%50.11%
49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%49.91%55.68%55.68%55.68%55.66%53.25%51.20%51.20%49.89%49.89%49.89%49.89%60.40%60.41%49.89%
Shares in issue9,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,0009,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Advance Petrochemicals shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,086Dec 162,083Mar 172,084Jun 172,081Sep 172,081Dec 172,080Mar 182,075Jun 182,077Sep 182,077Dec 182,075Mar 192,075Jun 192,075Sep 192,074Dec 192,075Mar 202,076Jun 202,077Sep 202,072Dec 202,072Mar 212,072Jun 212,072Sep 212,072Dec 212,071Mar 222,067Jun 222,064Sep 222,066Dec 222,060Mar 232,061Jun 232,105Sep 232,114Dec 232,131Mar 242,151Jun 242,128Sep 242,122Dec 242,127Mar 252,141Jun 252,145Sep 252,151Dec 252,153Mar 262,167Jun 262,332Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,0862,0832,0842,0812,0812,0802,0752,0772,0772,0752,0752,0752,0742,0752,0762,0772,0722,0722,0722,0722,0722,0712,0672,0642,0662,0602,0612,1052,1142,1312,1512,1282,1222,1272,1412,1452,1512,1532,1672,332
11111111111111111112121212121213131313131313131313131212121212121213131313131313
Indian promoters11111111111111111112121212121213131313131313131313131212121212121213131313131313
2,0752,0722,0732,0702,0702,0692,0642,0662,0662,0632,0632,0632,0622,0632,0642,0642,0592,0592,0592,0592,0592,0582,0542,0512,0532,0472,0492,0932,1022,1192,1392,1162,1102,1142,1282,1322,1382,1402,1542,319
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Advance Petrochemicals promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ADVANCE MULTITECH LTD., 19.45%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ADVANCE MULTITECH LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others19.45%1,75,05094,750
HONEST SYNTHETIC PVT.LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others17.50%1,57,5000
PULKIT ASHOKKUMAR GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.66%50,97450,974
SHEELA ASHOKKUMAR GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.60%23,44023,440
ASHOKKUMAR VISHWANATH GOENKAIndian companies, trusts and others2.45%22,0100
ARVINDKUMAR VISHWANATH GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.20%10,81010,810
NANDLAL VISHWANATH GOENKA (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.56%5,0000
UMABEN ARVINDKUMAR GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.33%3,0003,000
SIDHARTH AGENCIES LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others0.33%3,0000
VANDANA VISHWANATH GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%2100
KESHAV VIRCHAND NAGARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
VISHWANATH NANDLAL GOENKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Advance Petrochemicals, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
BHUPENDRA A SHAHResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.00%1.00%–––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
SUREKHA M SHAHResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.00%1.00%–––––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
SUSPENSE ESCROW ACCOUNTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––5.78%5.78%5.78%5.78%–––––––10.52%10.52%–
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SUSPENSE ESCROW ACCOUNT no longer named, from 10.52%