Aelea Commodities logo

Aelea Commodities shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544213Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

AELEA COMMODITIES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2024
Last close ₹133.00up ₹0.05 (0.04%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹132.95.

28 Oct: open ₹132.45, high ₹133.00, low ₹131.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹106.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹201.50High, 28 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹271 Cr2,158th largest listed
P/E
12.71
P/B
2.15
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
18.7%
Debt to equity
0.88
Volume, BSE
12,600

Aelea Commodities' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Aelea Commodities, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters63.74%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.01%
  • Individuals and others36.25%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
63.74%0.00%63.66%63.74%0.18%0.00%2.15%0.01%34.00%36.25%Dec 24Sep 26
Per centDec 2024Sep 202630 Sep
63.66%63.74%
Indian promoters63.66%63.74%
36.34%36.26%
Shares in issue2,03,68,8002,03,68,800
Shares locked in1,50,00,00045,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in1,29,67,50045,00,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Aelea Commodities shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,633Dec 242,451Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2024Sep 202630 Sep
All shareholders1,6332,451
88
Indian promoters88
1,6252,443
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Aelea Commodities promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is HOZEFA SHABBIR HUSAIN JAWADWALA, 29.16%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
HOZEFA SHABBIR HUSAIN JAWADWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families29.16%59,39,10037.88%
SATYANARAYAN PATROIndividuals and Hindu undivided families29.09%59,25,00037.97%
SONALI MALLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.47%3,00,0000.00%
RASHIDA HOZEFA JAWADWALA .Individuals and Hindu undivided families1.47%3,00,0000.00%
ASHOK PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.98%1,99,5000.00%
FIROZ GULAMHUSEIN HATHIYARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.98%1,99,5000.00%
FARIDA FIROZ HATHIYARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.29%60,0000.00%
SUMITA ASHOK PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.29%60,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Aelea Commodities, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2024Sep 202630 Sep
ASHISH KACHOLIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–4.29%
YATIN AHUJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.20%
SURYAVANSHI COMMOTRADE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.80%–
COMERCINATE ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.40%–
SB OPPORTUNITIES FUND IAlternative investment funds1.32%–
RAVI KALIDAS KEDIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.31%–
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: YATIN AHUJA 1.20%, −0.01 pts