Ace Integrated Solutions logo

Ace Integrated Solutions shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ACEINTEGChemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Ace Integrated Solutions Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2017 · Issue price ₹46
Last close ₹15.86down ₹0.41 (2.52%)

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹16.27.

30 Oct: open ₹16.26, high ₹16.27, low ₹15.33

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹14.20Low, 27 Mar 2026₹25.60High, 14 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹16 Cr4,172nd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.97
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−5.0%
ROCE
−9.2%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
1,50949.0% delivered

Ace Integrated Solutions' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Ace Integrated Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.53%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others26.47%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.53%0.00%73.53%26.47%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.52%73.52%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%
Indian promoters73.52%73.52%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%73.53%
26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%26.47%
Shares in issue68,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,0001,02,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Ace Integrated Solutions shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

112Sep 21112Mar 22111Sep 22468Dec 22852Mar 23848Jun 23937Sep 231,995Dec 232,336Mar 242,659Jun 243,956Sep 244,451Dec 244,509Mar 254,670Jun 254,731Sep 254,594Dec 254,471Mar 264,431Jun 264,432Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1121121114688528489371,9952,3362,6593,9564,4514,5094,6704,7314,5944,4714,4314,432
6666666655555555555
Indian promoters6666666655555555555
1061061054628468429311,9892,3312,6543,9514,4464,5044,6654,7264,5894,4664,4264,427
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Ace Integrated Solutions promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is CHANDRA SHEKHAR VERMA, 41.18%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
CHANDRA SHEKHAR VERMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families41.18%42,00,000
AMITA VERMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families32.35%32,99,550
SHIVANI REALBUILD PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%150
SHIVAM ONLINE EDUCATION AND CALIBRE TESTING LAB PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%150
ACE INTEGRATED EDUCATION PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%150
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Ace Integrated Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SHORYA MERCANTILE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%3.18%–3.18%
DHWANI ASTRO LLPCompanies–––––––2.87%2.80%2.80%2.10%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%–1.81%
SUNVISION TRADEZONE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.88%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.27%3.27%3.27%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%–1.63%
ANSHUL AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.15%1.04%1.06%1.06%1.06%–––––1.07%––––––
MANGAL MURTHY TRADERS LLPCompanies2.87%3.35%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%3.22%––––––––––––
HELICON TRADING HOUSE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.45%––––––––––––
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.06%1.06%1.08%1.08%–––––––––––––
HARE SHANKAR INVESTMENT & TRADING CO PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–1.24%–––––––––––––––––
HARE SHANKAR INVESTMENT AND TRADING COMPANY PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.46%––––––––––––––––––
AKHILESH KUMAR MAHESHWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SHORYA MERCANTILE PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 3.18%; DHWANI ASTRO LLP newly named at 1.81%; SUNVISION TRADEZONE PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 1.63%