Accent Microcell logo

Accent Microcell shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ACCENTMICChemicals & Petrochemicals

Accent Microcell Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 2023 · Issue price ₹140
Last close ₹640.80down ₹21.45 (3.24%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹662.25.

27 Oct: open ₹665.00, high ₹682.60, low ₹630.05

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹253.00Low, 30 Oct 2025₹731.70High, 15 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹1,537 Cr
P/E
27.01
P/B
5.05
Dividend yield
0.16%
ROE
20.5%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
36,50054.8% delivered

Accent Microcell's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Accent Microcell, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters51.40%
  • Foreign institutions0.72%
  • Indian institutions2.43%
  • Individuals and others45.46%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
55.47%0.01%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.44%55.44%55.47%53.02%51.40%0.03%0.02%0.01%0.01%0.29%0.58%0.91%0.72%1.62%1.66%2.19%2.88%3.29%3.57%3.59%3.54%2.43%43.26%43.23%42.70%42.01%41.27%40.70%40.36%42.53%45.46%Mar 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.44%55.44%55.47%53.02%51.40%
Indian promoters55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.44%55.44%55.47%53.02%51.40%
44.91%44.91%44.91%44.91%44.56%44.56%44.53%46.98%48.60%
Shares in issue2,10,43,0002,10,43,0002,10,43,0002,10,43,0002,39,89,0202,39,89,0202,39,89,0202,39,89,0202,39,89,020
Shares locked in1,54,43,0001,54,43,00042,08,60042,08,60042,08,60042,08,60042,08,60042,08,60042,08,600
Promoters' shares locked in1,12,93,5001,12,93,50042,08,60042,08,60042,08,60042,08,60042,08,60042,08,60042,08,600
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Accent Microcell shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,418Mar 242,999Sep 242,834Mar 252,982Jun 253,061Sep 253,076Dec 253,054Mar 263,178Jun 263,371Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,4182,9992,8342,9823,0613,0763,0543,1783,371
161616161616161616
Indian promoters161616161616161616
2,4022,9832,8182,9663,0453,0603,0383,1623,355
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Accent Microcell promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NITIN JASVANTBHAI PATEL, 15.71%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NITIN JASVANTBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.71%37,69,60032.86%
VINODBHAI MANIBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.46%37,08,62033.40%
VASANT VADILAL PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.26%22,22,08033.39%
GHANSHYAM ARJANBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.53%20,45,98048.36%
SHAILESHBHAI ARJANBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.75%1,80,3800.00%
ARVINDKUMAR MANIBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.64%1,53,9000.00%
JITENDRA VADILAL PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.38%92,3400.00%
HET GHANSHYAMBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.15%35,6200.00%
JYOTIBEN GHANSHYAMBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.08%20,0700.00%
PATEL PRINCY SHAILESHBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.08%20,0700.00%
PATEL KANCHANBEN SHAILESHBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.08%20,0700.00%
PATEL JAHANVI GHANSHYAMBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.08%20,0700.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Accent Microcell, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
KANTILAL PACHAN VADIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value9.19%9.19%9.19%8.96%8.43%8.35%8.35%8.35%8.14%
MANOJ AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.37%1.25%1.25%1.86%2.14%2.31%2.31%2.32%2.13%
NEGEN UNDISCOVERED VALUE FUNDAlternative investment funds1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.57%1.57%1.62%1.62%1.21%
KAMLESH B AMIN HUFOther non-institutions––––––––1.12%
HIMANSHU B. AMIN (HUF)Other non-institutions––––––––1.11%
MANOJ AGARWAL (HUF) .Other non-institutions––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
AARTH AIF GROWTH FUNDAlternative investment funds–––1.22%1.35%1.30%1.29%1.15%–
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: AARTH AIF GROWTH FUND no longer named, from 1.15%; NEGEN UNDISCOVERED VALUE FUND 1.21%, −0.41 pts
  • Individuals and others: KAMLESH B AMIN HUF newly named at 1.12%; HIMANSHU B. AMIN (HUF) newly named at 1.11%; KANTILAL PACHAN VADIA 8.14%, −0.21 pts; 1 more moved