Abirami Financial Services (India) logo

Abirami Financial Services (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 511756FinanceSmall Cap

Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 1995
Last close ₹33.50up ₹0.50 (1.52%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹33.00.

29 Oct: open ₹33.33, high ₹33.50, low ₹33.33

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹27.89Low, 25 Mar 2026₹44.60High, 30 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹18 Cr4,219th largest listed
P/E
37.08
P/B
0.93
Dividend yield
4.48%
ROE
2.5%
ROCE
−3.4%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
9

Abirami Financial Services (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 10 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Abirami Financial Services (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters65.65%
  • Individuals and others34.35%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
65.65%34.35%65.65%34.35%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%59.08%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%
Indian promoters59.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%59.08%59.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%59.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%41.08%59.08%41.08%45.65%–––––––––––––
Foreign promoters–18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%––18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%–18.00%18.00%18.00%18.00%–18.00%20.00%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%65.65%
40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%40.92%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%34.35%
Shares in issue60,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00060,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,00054,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Abirami Financial Services (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,077Dec 161,068Mar 171,071Jun 171,073Sep 17975Dec 17981Mar 18982Jun 18984Sep 18984Dec 18984Mar 19987Jun 19991Sep 19990Dec 19995Mar 20996Jun 201,014Sep 201,029Dec 201,079Mar 211,144Jun 211,223Sep 211,244Dec 211,236Mar 221,214Jun 221,198Sep 221,184Dec 221,387Mar 231,349Jun 231,491Sep 231,181Dec 231,416Mar 241,584Jun 241,807Sep 242,252Dec 242,324Mar 252,324Jun 252,401Sep 252,339Dec 252,295Mar 262,249Jun 262,289Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0771,0681,0711,0739759819829849849849879919909959961,0141,0291,0791,1441,2231,2441,2361,2141,1981,1841,3871,3491,4911,1811,4161,5841,8072,2522,3242,3242,4012,3392,2952,2492,289
2222222222222222222222222222222222222222
Indian promoters211111111221111111121111211–––––––––––––
Foreign promoters–11111111––11111111–1111–112222222222222
1,0751,0661,0691,0719739799809829829829859899889939941,0121,0271,0771,1421,2211,2421,2341,2121,1961,1821,3851,3471,4891,1791,4141,5821,8052,2502,3222,3222,3992,3372,2932,2472,287
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Abirami Financial Services (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is KALLIDAIKURUCHI VISWESWARAN AIYAPPAN, 45.65%.

Holder
KALLIDAIKURUCHI VISWESWARAN AIYAPPANNon-resident and foreign individuals45.65%24,65,000
SATI TECKCHAND VASWANIForeign companies and others20.00%10,80,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Abirami Financial Services (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
LAKSHMANA ASSOCIATES PRIVATE LTDCompanies4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%4.95%
SURESH HARKISHIN MIRCHANDANINon-resident Indians3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%4.17%
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUND AUTHORITY MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRSInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%–3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%
GURUNATHAN PAKKIRISAMYNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%3.59%
BHASKAR GOPALAN .Non-resident Indians1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
MOHANDAS J BHOJWANINon-resident Indians1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
Hussain Abbas KagalwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%
PADMA KResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%–2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%1.06%1.06%1.06%––––––––1.58%1.57%1.57%
HANSA VISION INDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%
PRAMOD H VResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%–3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%3.04%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%
IEPF AUTHORITY - 2017 (14-15)Investor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.61%–––––––––––
HUSSAINI AKHTAR KAGALWALANon-resident Indians1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.78%1.78%1.78%–––––––––––
BANWARI LAL SINGHANIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%–2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.60%2.60%––––––––––––
JAYAHARI ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%2.05%––––––––––––––
MANIKANDAN PResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%–1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%––––––––––––––
P GURUNATHANOther non-institutions3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%3.23%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.