Abhishek Finlease logo

Abhishek Finlease shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 538935FinanceSmall Cap

Abhishek Finlease limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2015
Last close ₹53.84up ₹2.00 (3.86%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹51.84.

29 Oct: open ₹54.00, high ₹54.15, low ₹49.25

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹39.57Low, 12 Nov 2025₹75.22High, 8 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹25 Cr4,095th largest listed
P/E
263.64
P/B
4.02
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.5%
ROCE
1.8%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
77

Abhishek Finlease's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 5 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Abhishek Finlease, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.28%
  • Individuals and others27.72%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
72.74%27.26%72.28%27.72%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
66.36%66.47%66.47%67.41%67.41%68.02%68.02%68.02%70.42%70.42%71.63%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%
Indian promoters66.36%66.47%66.47%67.41%67.41%68.02%68.02%68.02%70.42%70.42%71.63%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%72.74%66.83%72.74%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%72.28%
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.91%––––––––
33.64%33.53%33.53%32.59%32.59%31.98%31.98%31.98%29.58%29.58%28.37%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.26%27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%27.72%
Shares in issue42,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90042,63,90046,12,71046,12,76046,12,71046,12,71046,12,71046,12,71046,12,710
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––28,80,96632,29,77632,29,7762,32,5402,32,5402,32,5402,32,540
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––28,49,56630,82,10630,82,1062,32,5402,32,5402,32,5402,32,540
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Abhishek Finlease shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

912Dec 16913Mar 17913Jun 17906Sep 17906Dec 17901Mar 18901Jun 18900Sep 18865Dec 18865Mar 19857Jun 19853Sep 19851Dec 19851Mar 20858Jun 20858Sep 20861Dec 20854Mar 21853Jun 21850Sep 21854Dec 21898Mar 22938Jun 22943Sep 22949Dec 22942Mar 23946Jun 23953Sep 23951Dec 23947Mar 24956Jun 24963Sep 241,057Dec 241,047Mar 251,049Jun 251,032Sep 251,025Dec 251,019Mar 261,029Jun 261,059Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9129139139069069019019008658658578538518518588588618548538508548989389439499429469539519479569631,0571,0471,0491,0321,0251,0191,0291,059
8888888888776555555555555555555556666666
Indian promoters8888888888776555555555555555555456666666
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1––––––––
9049059058988988938938928578578508468458468538538568498488458498939339389449379419489469429519581,0521,0411,0431,0261,0191,0131,0231,053
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Abhishek Finlease promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MAHENDRA M SHAH, 35.12%. The filing names 3 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
MAHENDRA M SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families35.12%16,19,8604.31%
MAHENDRA M SHAH HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.53%7,16,1408.12%
VASANTBALA M SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.03%5,54,81410.48%
ABHISHEK SECURITIES PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others5.46%2,52,0000.00%
SANKET M SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.64%1,68,04213.84%
SANKET M SHAH HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.50%23,250100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Abhishek Finlease, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MAHENDRA R SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––2.49%––2.49%––––––––––2.49%–2.49%––––2.49%2.49%2.49%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%–2.30%2.30%
RITESH SHETHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%–1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%
SHAILESH M SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%
Mahendra R Shah HufResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%–2.49%2.49%–2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%–2.49%–2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%–––––––2.30%––
BIPINKUMAR RASIKLAL DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%–––1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.27%–––––––
BIPINKUMAR RASIKALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.66%1.66%1.66%–––––––––––––––––
RITESH MAHENDRABHAI SHETHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.57%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHALIBHADRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.