Aadhar Housing Finance logo

Aadhar Housing Finance shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: AADHARHFCBSE: 544176FinanceSmall Cap

Aadhar Housing Finance Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 2024 · Issue price ₹315
Last close ₹420.10down ₹19.90 (4.52%)BSE ₹422.00

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹440.00.

30 Oct: open ₹436.00, high ₹436.10, low ₹418.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹418.00Low, 30 Oct 2026₹563.00High, 6 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹18,417 Cr337th largest listed
P/E
16.14
P/B
2.44
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
16.4%
NIM
8.09%
Cost of funds
7.78%
Credit cost
0.30%
ROA
4.33%
Leverage
3.64times net worth
Volume, NSE
1,19,85555.0% delivered

Aadhar Housing Finance's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Aadhar Housing Finance, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters64.51%
  • Foreign institutions4.11%
  • Indian institutions11.50%
  • Individuals and others19.88%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
76.48%4.11%76.48%75.89%75.74%75.61%75.50%75.32%75.19%64.90%64.66%64.51%4.17%4.33%4.30%5.32%5.58%6.10%6.18%6.13%5.79%4.11%8.59%9.46%9.27%8.57%8.44%8.25%8.45%9.15%9.93%11.50%10.76%10.33%10.69%10.50%10.48%10.33%10.17%19.81%19.61%19.88%Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
76.48%75.89%75.74%75.61%75.50%75.32%75.19%64.90%64.66%64.51%
Foreign promoters76.48%75.89%75.74%75.61%75.50%75.32%75.19%64.90%64.66%64.51%
23.52%24.11%24.26%24.39%24.50%24.68%24.81%35.10%35.34%35.49%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%67.45%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue42,65,18,50542,98,44,51543,06,79,52243,13,84,45943,20,59,34843,30,92,73243,37,96,31243,57,03,71043,73,37,11743,83,93,157
Shares locked in34,55,15,30133,12,62,90723,65,31,06023,65,31,0608,56,86,8108,56,86,8108,56,86,8108,56,86,810––
Promoters' shares locked in32,61,91,35732,61,91,35723,65,31,06023,65,31,0608,56,86,8108,56,86,8108,56,86,8108,56,86,810––
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Aadhar Housing Finance shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,39,696Jun 242,20,338Sep 242,19,626Dec 242,09,369Mar 252,02,739Jun 251,97,894Sep 251,94,143Dec 251,84,772Mar 261,62,826Jun 261,57,845Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,39,6962,20,3382,19,6262,09,3692,02,7391,97,8941,94,1431,84,7721,62,8261,57,845
1111111111
Foreign promoters1111111111
2,39,6952,20,3372,19,6252,09,3682,02,7381,97,8931,94,1421,84,7711,62,8251,57,844
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Aadhar Housing Finance promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BCP ASIA II HOLDCO VII PTE. LTD., 64.51%. The filing names 2 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
BCP ASIA II HOLDCO VII PTE. LTD.Foreign companies and others64.51%28,27,88,827
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Some promoter shares are under a non-disposal undertaking: a promise to a lender not to sell them while it stands.

Largest public holders of Aadhar Housing Finance, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Aadhar Housing Finance

HolderJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
AXDI LDII SPV 1 LTDForeign companies–––––––10.13%10.09%10.07%
ICICI BANK LTDBanks1.09%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.06%1.06%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: AXDI LDII SPV 1 LTD 10.07%, −0.02 pts